Vegas Turbocharged August 14, 2014 Share August 14, 2014 Topic eh gum bor? Its been 25 years.... Before kickoff, every team have same points, same goal difference. We can all dream! Kick off next! Come On You Reds! YNWA! ↡ Advertisement 11 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Credor Twincharged August 14, 2014 Share August 14, 2014 Sapport ... :) 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged August 14, 2014 Share August 14, 2014 Huat ah! @Joseph22 @lala81 @Jamesc @Picnic06 @Rainbowbiatch @Zakkwylde @Othello @Kopites @Shorty @Hondacub777 @ktglfc @Akula @Somewhat1975 @Kar_lover @Silver_blade Those I missed out... paiseh... u r welcome to join us here 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged August 14, 2014 Share August 14, 2014 On 8/14/2014 at 2:40 PM, Vegas said: Topic eh gum bor? Its been 25 years.... Before kickoff, every team have same points, same goal difference. We can all dream! Kick off next! Come On You Reds! YNWA! Title or topic not important Most important is to be happy here 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged August 14, 2014 Share August 14, 2014 Those I missed out earlier: @deividz @Mason016 @Mivec79 @atrecord @gizmore @Berncsp76 @crashburner @extinguisher @dream @lefeu Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged August 14, 2014 Share August 14, 2014 On 8/14/2014 at 3:14 PM, Raymondism said: Those I missed out earlier: @deividz @Mason016 @Mivec79 @atrecord @gizmore @Berncsp76 @crashburner @extinguisher @dream @lefeu too many to call out. just ask mod to close off old topic can liao On 8/14/2014 at 2:40 PM, Vegas said: Topic eh gum bor? Its been 25 years.... Before kickoff, every team have same points, same goal difference. We can all dream! Kick off next! Come On You Reds! YNWA! we kick off the season with the winner of prediction.. its a good omen for liverpool 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silver_blade Turbocharged August 14, 2014 Share August 14, 2014 Liverpool should start the season with a win. 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged August 14, 2014 Share August 14, 2014 http://www.liverpoolfc.com/news/latest-news/168782-kelly-seals-switch-to-crystal-palace All the best to Kelly Meanwhile, Raheem Sterling set to quadruple his wages as Liverpool prepare bumper new contract http://metro.co.uk/2014/08/14/raheem-sterling-set-to-quadruple-his-wages-as-liverpool-prepare-bumper-new-contract-4833436/ 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic August 14, 2014 Share August 14, 2014 Liverpool 4 - 0 Soton ........ 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mason016 Supersonic August 15, 2014 Share August 15, 2014 (edited) Leeporting in. YNWA Edited August 15, 2014 by Mason016 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic August 15, 2014 Share August 15, 2014 wah so fast new thread liao... On 8/14/2014 at 11:12 PM, Raymondism said: http://www.liverpoolfc.com/news/latest-news/168782-kelly-seals-switch-to-crystal-palaceAll the best to KellyMeanwhile, Raheem Sterling set to quadruple his wages as Liverpool prepare bumper new contracthttp://metro.co.uk/2014/08/14/raheem-sterling-set-to-quadruple-his-wages-as-liverpool-prepare-bumper-new-contract-4833436/ 120kpw at 19 yo… he's talented, and a valuable asset. Hope he can also quadruple his goals and assists this season. when i was 19 yo, i was getting 0.01% of what he'll be getting… this is how the world of football is… thanks in part to those of us paying for mioTV Well, let's hope he starts by ensuring we win by 3 goals this weekend. 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic August 15, 2014 Share August 15, 2014 Very good buy by crystal palace. Given his injury problems, it's a bit of a gamble. But he's definitely a good defender On 8/14/2014 at 3:14 PM, Raymondism said: Those I missed out earlier:@deividz @Mason016 @Mivec79 @atrecord @gizmore @Berncsp76 @crashburner @extinguisher @dream @lefeu wow is there a list somewhere... how u rem so many names. 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shorty Turbocharged August 15, 2014 Share August 15, 2014 i feel it's too much. should jus triple his salary to 90k. now it's up to him n rodgers to make sure his feet are firmly on the ground n not turn diva. 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic August 15, 2014 Share August 15, 2014 what the hell. sign kelly then tony pulis quit? http://www.football365.com/news/21554/9422341/Tony-Pulis-steps-down-as-Crystal-Palace-manager-Sky-sources-understand 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic August 15, 2014 Share August 15, 2014 On 8/14/2014 at 5:15 PM, Silver_blade said: Liverpool should start the season with a win. Not "should" lah, its: Liverpool will definitely will start the season with a BIG WIN :) Pool 3 - 0 Soton :) 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic August 15, 2014 Share August 15, 2014 to be honest. even with the loss of LS. Pool still looks like a stronger , more rounded team this season. At the very least, the depth is greatly improved. key to success is Sturridge and Sterling. if these 2 can breakout this season, maybe really got chance. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 15, 2014 Share August 15, 2014 On 8/15/2014 at 12:51 AM, Atrecord said: wah so fast new thread liao... 120kpw at 19 yo… he's talented, and a valuable asset. Hope he can also quadruple his goals and assists this season. when i was 19 yo, i was getting 0.01% of what he'll be getting… this is how the world of football is… thanks in part to those of us paying for mioTV Well, let's hope he starts by ensuring we win by 3 goals this weekend. You were getting only $12 a week? 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic August 15, 2014 Share August 15, 2014 On 8/15/2014 at 2:32 AM, Ktglfc said: Not "should" lah, its: Liverpool will definitely will start the season with a BIG WIN :) Pool 3 - 0 Soton :) can't really choose a better first opponent. a demoralised Soton that lost so many key members would be a good morale booster to start the season. i can see pool winning big ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...