Lala81 Hypersonic May 17, 2015 Share May 17, 2015 Baloise terrified our defenders once again. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vegas Turbocharged May 17, 2015 Author Share May 17, 2015 If Rodgers cannot motivate and set up a team to give Stevie G a proper send off, he shld be fired. Now. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic May 17, 2015 Share May 17, 2015 If Rodgers cannot motivate and set up a team to give Stevie G a proper send off, he shld be fired. Now. BR said its the defenders' mistakes .... how many times we have heard the same excuse since last season?! If you know where the problem is, but don't know how to solve, pls make way for others .... In private sector, we work this way... so it should work in Football field ! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Akula Turbocharged May 17, 2015 Share May 17, 2015 Considering that it is the last home game of the season, Along with Stevie G's as well, the result is atrocious! Palace is now "unofficially" our bogey team. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic May 17, 2015 Share May 17, 2015 PATHETIC !! Outplayed by Crystal Palce FFS, at home somemore still say can challenge for title next season, challenge KI LAN Balik Kampung lah And why the fark is Sterling still starting ??? His recent performances is shite !! 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silver_blade Turbocharged May 17, 2015 Share May 17, 2015 Hope that was also BR's last match as LFC manager and maybe Sterling's if we have good offer. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic May 17, 2015 Share May 17, 2015 Have to say, everyone we play palace. I feel that they are the top 5 team. Not us. They played really well last night. Totally deserved the loss. Matched the tactical genius tactic for tactic. Though their 2nd goal was offside Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bismarck Turbocharged May 17, 2015 Share May 17, 2015 Usually I don't feel good about late kickoff match but because it was gerrard final home match so I was ready to watch. Before the match starts I was starting to feel a bit unwell. I thought it was the excitement that got to me or what so I didn't really bothered. I clicked my online link late. Ok then I saw gerrard come out for guard of honour etc then I saw some plane flying this banner I suddenly feel like vomiting and quickly go to toilet vomit. Vomit a lot of shit out. Every time I think about the banner I continue to vomit. Don't know why cannot stop whenever I think about the banner! So I didn't get the chance to watch the match properly. Morning wake up I call my doctor friend and he told me not to think of that banner at at all times then I will be ok Whole morning I have been washing the toilet bowl. It's so dirty and the leftover smells of my vomiting. While washing I thought of my toilet bowl and I came up with the following words: In toilet bowl I trust Very original rite? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shorty Turbocharged May 17, 2015 Share May 17, 2015 The word over there is that rodgers may b given another season. Looks like a heartache n disappointment is set to continue. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bismarck Turbocharged May 17, 2015 Share May 17, 2015 The word over there is that rodgers may b given another season. Looks like a heartache n disappointment is set to continue. Ok. Then really have to trust this toilet bowl liao. More for us to vomit next season. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic May 17, 2015 Share May 17, 2015 Hey guys here's the link to uncle's farewell https://youtu.be/dcZG4VU0P8w 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latio2005A Turbocharged May 17, 2015 Share May 17, 2015 Early this morning, it was an emotional match for me and daughter. We watched and cheered but alas, SG could not do wonders and was let down by most of the teammates. After the final whistle, I couldn't bear watching the lap of honour. I went to the room and surfed internet instead, while daughter was still watching. She shared that she teared while watching - which I told her that was the reason I skipped and hid myself in the room. It is an end to an era of a great player -a favourite son of Anfield. I watched him when he made his debut. His double leg tackles always startled me. He grew and became a great player, soon after. SG is always a great Liverpool player, an honest one at that. All the best, SG. Great memories. 11 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shorty Turbocharged May 17, 2015 Share May 17, 2015 i didnt watch the beginning n i didnt watch the end. im a bad fan. hehe. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latio2005A Turbocharged May 17, 2015 Share May 17, 2015 i didnt watch the beginning n i didnt watch the end. im a bad fan. hehe. It is all in the heart 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shorty Turbocharged May 17, 2015 Share May 17, 2015 (edited) Milner jus scored on the counter. Showed better touch n finishing than our 150k pound sterling. Edited May 17, 2015 by Shorty 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eug1388 6th Gear May 17, 2015 Share May 17, 2015 fitting line of honour and tribute to send off SG. I cnt recall when was the last time we did something of this scale for a great player... too bad rafa was not present...definitely not roy hodgson... imo, anfield supporters are the biggest winners; supporting the club thru thick and thin, regardless of the standard of play. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic May 18, 2015 Share May 18, 2015 (edited) 75% of the blame should go to Sterling cos his simply useless dribbling throughout the night had cause Pool needless attack at all. He got no hearts to play for Pool and why still include him.... BR got no balls to bench him and throughout the night, look how a simple touch and he floored so easily & wasted an attacking move ... Edited May 18, 2015 by Picnic06 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic May 18, 2015 Share May 18, 2015 Let's look forward to the pre-season.. and see what BR wants to buy or can buy ... See whether what excuses he can come out this time round ... ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...