Liverpool 2014/15 Part 2 : Qtr Century On....

Vegas

how can u say that? i also care very much about 18 other BPL teams.

always made sure to watch and support a different team each week. so far i have watched swansea, sunderland and burnley. This coming week i will watch QPR.

Wow, you win liao lor :D

Hmm.. underdogs' odds very high leh ... you must have won a bit :))

No EPL this week, no Pool match this week...

Another terrible weekend .... hard to past

Just hang on.

UCL and League Cup coming

so Pool will be playing 2 games a week.

Double dose of Pool almost every week.

I actually find man u so pitiful now that sometimes I actually hope they can win to give their fans some hope

Only to crush it again lol

Pitiful!!! U too nice.. wait till they go through 2 decades of wilderness first...

Real fans will support through the storm...

@calvin79 don't stir shit lah. U want to get your clone account ban just tell mod that one is clone can Liao.

amended for you liao..........no wonder you watching man u....

Didn't know he support Man U.😂😂😂

@calvin79 don't stir shit lah. U want to get your clone account ban just tell mod that one is clone can Liao.

Didn't know he support Man U.

quite funny because i think he mentioned before 1 is clone... lol

Didn't know he support Man U.😂😂😂

not stirring la...

just agree nia... I mean seldom seeing a topic which interest me...

its basically similar to those TCSS threads ba...

quite funny because i think he mentioned before 1 is clone... lol

Yeah lor.. That's why don't know what he want to do. Lol

not stirring la...

Enough of 1 week of forum politics Liao lah. Can let us rest.😂😂😂

Back to Pool news, Bros :))

Predictions to Pool match this coming Saturday, will start tomorrow in this thread :))

Get ready your thinking hat :D

Edited by Ktglfc

Both are easily achievable in the same season.

Can't praise u...

You are right.. From the look of it.. As long as we achieve top 4 it will be done....

not stirring la...

Welcome back our Newcastle correspondent!

Juan Mata is available for 20 m.

Pool tried to buy him but Man U out-bid us with 37 m.

We can get him now and save 17 m.

Juan Mata is available for 20 m.

Pool tried to buy him but Man U out-bid us with 37 m.

We can get him now and save 17 m.

Good business sense :))

But, would Manu wanna sell us?

Whoever predict correctly, get my praisesssssss :D

Liverpool vs Villa (Anfield)

14 Sep, Sunday morning, 12.30am

4-0: ktglfc

Welcome back our Newcastle correspondent!

back for limited time only!!! lol...

btw... congrats to all Pool supporters,..

Pool is now my team to watch on telly...

sterling and sturridge has proven to be real class...