Jman888 Moderator August 14, 2014 Share August 14, 2014 Now you can get police to do this for you?? since when they bother to do such thing? Police looking for man to assist in case of missing handphone PUBLISHED ON AUG 14, 2014 The police are appealing for this man to come forward and provide information on a case regarding a missing cell phone at Prinsep Street on June 20. -- PHOTO: SINGAPORE POLICE FORCE SINGAPORE - The police are appealing for a man, shown in the picture below, to come forward to provide information on a case of a missing handphone. The handphone went missing at Prinsep Street on June 20 at 1.55am. He can contact the police hotline at 1800-255-0000. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gitanic 6th Gear August 14, 2014 Share August 14, 2014 U see his face.......gone case liao!! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic August 14, 2014 Share August 14, 2014 Now you can get police to do this for you?? since when they bother to do such thing? This one easy job, just ask the person (pictured) to come to police station. If he don't contact them, LL lor .. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic August 14, 2014 Share August 14, 2014 Now you can get police to do this for you?? since when they bother to do such thing? A bit OT, but I've always been tickled by how they use words like "assist" and "appeal" when what they really mean is "this is the guilty bugger and we're trying to find him so we can nab him!" 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator August 14, 2014 Author Share August 14, 2014 A bit OT, but I've always been tickled by how they use words like "assist" and "appeal" when what they really mean is "this is the guilty bugger and we're trying to find him so we can nab him!" will this sound better? "please give yourself up to the nearer police post, dun make us come to get you!" 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic August 14, 2014 Share August 14, 2014 y this person henphone so tua kee? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator August 14, 2014 Author Share August 14, 2014 y this person henphone so tua kee? probably belongs to "somebody" with "something" very confidential in the phone Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic August 14, 2014 Share August 14, 2014 think this handphone no simple probably belongs to "somebody" with "something" very confidential in the phone camping in gutters now!!!! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qpik Supercharged August 14, 2014 Share August 14, 2014 think this handphone no simple camping in gutters now!!!! as in???? it may contain some hotshot selfie with ahem shots or beedeo. otherwise confirm chop, sign they won't be so eng to trace siboh. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic August 14, 2014 Share August 14, 2014 (edited) probably the phone belongs to elite / big shot / prominent figure. Isn't that place where the erection opic is? Edited August 14, 2014 by Kangadrool 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic August 14, 2014 Share August 14, 2014 Next time this will the standard SOP in case there're honest offender will return the call. "Police is appealing the suspect or suspects of the murder incident at xxx location, xx:xx time, to contact them" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic August 14, 2014 Share August 14, 2014 as in???? it may contain some hotshot selfie with ahem shots or beedeo. otherwise confirm chop, sign they won't be so eng to trace siboh. This phone selfie it think no simple Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qpik Supercharged August 14, 2014 Share August 14, 2014 This phone selfie it think no simple yeah man...no simple...nude shot nvr mind...sekali selfie nude shot w same sex ....really don't where to hide Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic August 14, 2014 Share August 14, 2014 tammy now milf liao everybody waiting for the next big thing Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic August 14, 2014 Share August 14, 2014 The person probably "stolen" the phone and the app within the phone took a picture of him and send to owner. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic August 14, 2014 Share August 14, 2014 yeah man...no simple...nude shot nvr mind...sekali selfie nude shot w same sex ....really don't where to hide i suspect the phone belong to someone who is tua liap Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic August 14, 2014 Share August 14, 2014 will this sound better? "please give yourself up to the nearer police post, dun make us come to get you!" At least it has the advantage of honesty. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qpik Supercharged August 14, 2014 Share August 14, 2014 i suspect the phone belong to someone who is tua liap Maybe not just Tua Liap cos now we know for sure that person is really "Tua Kee" lol ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...