frenchfly 5th Gear August 14, 2014 Share August 14, 2014 (edited) Hi was sending my kid, this guy just block the drop off point At least 4 to 5 kids were drench trying to go to school The sign say 400 dollars fine Which agency to send this to . Thanks Edited August 14, 2014 by frenchfly ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yslim79 4th Gear August 14, 2014 Share August 14, 2014 Or LTA , and cc to stomp, FB, YT ... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic August 14, 2014 Share August 14, 2014 Singapore Pools - 5155 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic August 14, 2014 Share August 14, 2014 (edited) STOMP is the best "gahmen agency". All the other gahmen agencies may ignore unless STOMP publishes it first. Be mentally prepared for bo liao comments criticising both you and the driver, though. Roughly 50-50 split. Edited August 14, 2014 by Turboflat4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Juzzme 3rd Gear August 14, 2014 Share August 14, 2014 MOE - school children affected LTA - motor vehicle involved and part of it on carriageway Town Council - use of the shelter link way HDB - it's their land PMO - Big Brother (take care of everything) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DavidOh 5th Gear August 14, 2014 Share August 14, 2014 is this in hougang Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
frenchfly 5th Gear August 14, 2014 Author Share August 14, 2014 Tampines, the guy was just playing with his handphone in the car. While children under 5 years old were running into the shelter. I not sure that why ask 不制动driver Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic August 14, 2014 Share August 14, 2014 On 8/14/2014 at 5:58 AM, frenchfly said: Tampines, the guy was just playing with his handphone in the car. While children under 5 years old were running into the shelter. I not sure that why ask 不制动driver if driver was in the car why don't just tell him to drive off? so difficult meh? 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
frenchfly 5th Gear August 14, 2014 Author Share August 14, 2014 (edited) He say he waiting for his kid So his kid cannot get wet but others can Anyway, I just want to know who to send the pic to I am not here to gather mob justice, I only want to know who to send to, as the sign board did not state The sign stated clearly what the fines are but not whom to report to Edited August 14, 2014 by frenchfly 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic August 14, 2014 Share August 14, 2014 On 8/14/2014 at 6:11 AM, frenchfly said: He say he waiting for his kid So his kid cannot get wet but others can Anyway, I just want to know who to send the pic to I am not here to gather mob justice, I only want to know who to send to, as the sign board did not state The sign stated clearly what the fines are but not whom to report to kin!!! poh mata!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic August 14, 2014 Share August 14, 2014 On 8/14/2014 at 6:11 AM, frenchfly said: He say he waiting for his kid So his kid cannot get wet but others can Anyway, I just want to know who to send the pic to I am not here to gather mob justice, I only want to know who to send to, as the sign board did not state The sign stated clearly what the fines are but not whom to report to HDB Enforcement Hotline at 1800-2721409 to report illegal parking of vehicles at a car park or on a service road. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic August 14, 2014 Share August 14, 2014 On 8/14/2014 at 6:18 AM, Mustank said: kin!!! poh mata!!! mata will taichi to hdb. hdb will tai chi to town council. town council will tai chi to lta. lta will tai chi back to hdb. now u know why so many mofos continue to park their car under the sheltered walkway or void deck despite all the stomp. On 8/14/2014 at 6:19 AM, Enye said: HDB Enforcement Hotline at 1800-2721409 to report illegal parking of vehicles at a car park or on a service road. technically, it's not a car park or service road. doubtful they will take any action anyway since they din catch it red handed. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qpik Supercharged August 14, 2014 Share August 14, 2014 Wah this driver... his son is human. Other pple child not human hence can get wet is it? Send to TNP, got voucher. Stomp only get suan. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
frenchfly 5th Gear August 14, 2014 Author Share August 14, 2014 On 8/14/2014 at 6:19 AM, Enye said: HDB Enforcement Hotline at 1800-2721409 to report illegal parking of vehicles at a car park or on a service road. Thank you for the answer. If possible please lock the subject . Thank you very much Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic August 14, 2014 Share August 14, 2014 orrrhhhh 5155 gonna fined 400 dollor liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic August 14, 2014 Share August 14, 2014 If in doubt, send to all the relevant authorities which you deem fit. Then, sit back and see "show" = emails forwarding here and there even to those email addresses which you had put in earlier. No stamps needed now. In the old days, difficult and expensive 'cos need to put envelopes and stamps. On 8/14/2014 at 6:11 AM, frenchfly said: He say he waiting for his kidSo his kid cannot get wet but others canAnyway, I just want to know who to send the pic toI am not here to gather mob justice, I only want to know who to send to, as the sign board did not stateThe sign stated clearly what the fines are but not whom to report to Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic August 14, 2014 Share August 14, 2014 Sent to stomp. Tio fine is too easy for him. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic August 14, 2014 Share August 14, 2014 i know i know!!!! this one consperm power go put in lhl facebook then lhl will arrow people do work this one wont tai ji one ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...