Do we dress appropriately in public?

Jman888

That's show she is a true Singaporean.... [thumbsup][thumbsup] that is how a Singaporean wear.. [sly][sly]

when in SG.............wear like in SG............ [thumbsup][laugh]

and anyway she wear like that scare ppl meh...........I find her quite sweet wearing like that leh...............what so scary........... [laugh] [laugh]

this ........... :o

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

post-21853-0-93730600-1408061572.jpg

Hao lian spotted.

Walao, trying to make an honest point also kena shoot. :D

On this board, that's not hao lian. That's not even entry level. That's practically poverty line.

Anyway, you win lah. With your Scuderia avatar and Vertu phones. Very heartland-modest. [laugh]

very chum leh...

next time they will ask whether her CB hair is centre parting or rebonding ... KNN get a farking life!! Why you care whether she put her CB hair at 3 o'clock or 6 o'clock???

maybe next thing ppl will ask is.............got hair or not???............ [:p]

Farmer today sibei mad mood.............you chicken anyhow run yesterday is it???................ [:p][laugh]

Our current sense of dress code was enforced on us by our ex-colonial master and their cohorts. They live in a different place with different weather condition. It is quite silly that such impractical practices are still being practised.

Same thing I see youngsters blindly following their K-pop idols wearing scarfs and jackets in Orchard Road. Might as well just wear a T-Shirt that says "I am Stupid. Danke"

Our current sense of dress code was enforced on us by our ex-colonial master and their cohorts. They live in a different place with different weather condition. It is quite silly that such impractical practices are still being practised.

Same thing I see youngsters blindly following their K-pop idols wearing scarfs and jackets in Orchard Road. Might as well just wear a T-Shirt that says "I am Stupid. Danke"

Wa Ai Kee ok? Danke <_<

You're so right. Next week I'm going to wear my Dhoti (like a Sarong) to work. [rolleyes]

Walao, trying to make an honest point also kena shoot. :D

On this board, that's not hao lian. That's not even entry level. That's practically poverty line.

Anyway, you win lah. With your Scuderia avatar and Vertu phones. Very heartland-modest. [laugh]

If you are in poverty line, I am .........................

...............cycling past me on your $20,000 bike holding a Vertu phone lah. :D

she not actress leh................she is a singer ...................as long as she dress up well during work and brings me good songs.................you can wear whatever during her off days leh............

you goes to McD is to have a normal fast food meal like us...............if wear like going to work she has to go restaurant eat liao..........everyone come up to her say hello she no need eat liao lor...........

She not doing endorsement for whatever fashion or a fashion designer or some fashion guru..........

Off day please lah...............solider day off must also wear No 4 go McD makan meh..............

and anyway she wear like that scare ppl meh...........I find her quite sweet wearing like that leh...............what so scary........... [laugh] [laugh]

Singer or actress, they all artist and they have to maintain their professional image everywhere they go.

At least dont wear a slipper mah

very chum leh...

next time they will ask whether her CB hair is centre parting or rebonding ... KNN get a farking life!! Why you care whether she put her CB hair at 3 o'clock or 6 o'clock???

Lol

Singer or actress, they all artist and they have to maintain their professional image everywhere they go.

At least dont wear a slipper mah

Lol

maybe that slipper cost $200 :D

Underneath wear nothing lah. Very airy.

Actually this is a very good point.

In our hot and humid weather, the heat from the human body

makes underwear a perfect breeding ground for germs.

We are better off not wearing underwear and

I encourage everyone to go commando for health reasons.

Actually this is a very good point.

In our hot and humid weather, the heat from the human body

makes underwear a perfect breeding ground for germs.

We are better off not wearing underwear and

I encourage everyone to go commando for health reasons.

Not just that, but sperm production is optimal when the receptacles are hanging free with good air-cooling.

For the sake of Singaporean Singapore, go commando with a sarong or dhoti. :D