Ender Hypersonic August 14, 2014 Share August 14, 2014 Wear like that cannot use iphone. Must use this This phone use mechanical movement and land line?? Must worth alot if it it. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DavidOh 5th Gear August 14, 2014 Share August 14, 2014 dress code we should be comfortable with who we are and how we dress and present ourselves (as long as it is decent) we should not conform to establishments when we don't have to remember the good old days (cave man days) .... bo cheng sar (no cloths) then how to complain about whether appropriate dressing or not 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic August 14, 2014 Share August 14, 2014 (edited) Camera by Hasselblad Audio by Bang & Olufsen, Dolby surround Titanium casing + Sapphire glass surface 24hr concierge service worldwide. Samsung got or not? I heard their first smartphone even lacked 4G. Their boss even admitted that Vertu will never be bleeding edge. So what's the point of having superlative fittings like these whose potential is just (most-likely) wasted in a smart phone! All except the concierge service are pretty useless embellishments, IMO. And the service is just another hao lian thing. DBS Treasures also have, but I never use. Edited August 14, 2014 by Turboflat4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic August 14, 2014 Share August 14, 2014 Metro? I believe everyone has a little weirdness in them. The Queer Eye for the Straight Guy type. Metrosexuals. Though I'm sure you got that. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic August 14, 2014 Share August 14, 2014 (edited) I've only known one metrosexual who's not gay. Even then he's still not metro metro. Edited August 14, 2014 by Lala81 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qpik Supercharged August 14, 2014 Share August 14, 2014 My humble reply to TS, I feel that we do not dress appropriately in public, especially the ladies. They are clothed yet naked. Men generally like how the ladies dressed, got cover like no cover. And there are those who like fully clothed Cougar. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ryu 5th Gear August 14, 2014 Share August 14, 2014 her respond I applaud her for being down to earth. What do the critics expect, she is not performing, she is not on stage, she should be allowed to dress like everyone else mah. And her response takes the cake. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Myxilplix Turbocharged August 14, 2014 Share August 14, 2014 Showing up in public looking like THAT only creates unnecessary fodder for netizens. And like it or not, keyboard warriors are infamous for their harsh shoot-from-the-hip response. Who gives a two-foot flying f**k what keyboard warriors have to say/type. I wonder what the reporter wears to maccas. HOW IS THIS EVEN NEWS? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic August 14, 2014 Share August 14, 2014 (edited) The woman standing in fastfood restaurant in the picture is stef sun? Don't looks like her? Edited August 14, 2014 by 13177 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator August 14, 2014 Author Share August 14, 2014 The woman in the picture is stef sun? Don't looks like her? good right? like that nobody will go bother her and ask for autograph Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vidz 6th Gear August 14, 2014 Share August 14, 2014 dress code we should be comfortable with who we are and how we dress and present ourselves (as long as it is decent) we should not conform to establishments when we don't have to remember the good old days (cave man days) .... bo cheng sar (no cloths) then how to complain about whether appropriate dressing or not you mean like this? no tanks... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic August 14, 2014 Share August 14, 2014 I don't border what ppl said at what I wear whether in Orchard Road or Toa Payoh Hub .... I wear 'T' shirt, bermudas and a pair of Croc sandals out at this places. As well as my pockets have the money power to buy anything I want and I never ask someone to give me money to buy it, why border how ppl look at me..... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic August 14, 2014 Share August 14, 2014 (edited) best dress code walk down from hdb to hawker centre to buy breakfast Edited August 14, 2014 by Wt_know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator August 14, 2014 Author Share August 14, 2014 I don't border what ppl said at what I wear whether in Orchard Road or Toa Payoh Hub .... I wear 'T' shirt, bermudas and a pair of Croc sandals out at this places. As well as my pockets have the money power to buy anything I want and I never ask someone to give me money to buy it, why border how ppl look at me..... you famous meh? got people recognise you as Andy Lau? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 14, 2014 Share August 14, 2014 you famous meh? got people recognise you as Andy Lau? er...more like this fella 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic August 14, 2014 Share August 14, 2014 I heard their first smartphone even lacked 4G. Their boss even admitted that Vertu will never be bleeding edge. So what's the point of having superlative fittings like these whose potential is just (most-likely) wasted in a smart phone! All except the concierge service are pretty useless embellishments, IMO. And the service is just another hao lian thing. DBS Treasures also have, but I never use. Hao lian spotted. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic August 14, 2014 Share August 14, 2014 er...more like this fella That's why I must wear 'T' shirt ..... If not, everybody wants to rub my stomach and wishing to strike on Sat & Sun ..... Don't believe, you go to a shop at Waterloo Street in front of the Kuan Im temple, there is one there in front of the shop and everybody walk past must touch it stomach ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Highmount Clutched August 14, 2014 Share August 14, 2014 Men generally like how the ladies dressed, got cover like no cover. And there are those who like fully clothed Cougar. Yeah you are right. One is fully clothed while another is not. The one's not covered are generally inviting to kena rape. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...