Sabotage from Exec

ExigeTan

Sorry but the way you started this tread could be a fair suggestion why like that. NHNT you think we fortune tellers hur.

On 8/14/2014 at 12:56 PM, Benarsenal said:

Chey, I thought why he kena ban.

Actually, why he kena ban ah?

[:p]

clone lor...........undertaker said must taobao send back to New Zealand ............. [laugh] [laugh]

  On 8/14/2014 at 3:19 PM, Tianmo said:

clone lor...........undertaker said must taobao send back to New Zealand ............. [laugh] [laugh]

Other nicks leh? All sent back to NZ?

On 8/14/2014 at 10:38 AM, Atonchia said:

Haha, thanks.

So actually replied to a clone.

not only replying to a clone...........you will never get a reply from him ever........... [laugh] [laugh]

On 8/14/2014 at 3:21 PM, Vid said:

Other nicks leh? All sent back to NZ?

no know leh.........undertaker sibei on the ball...............he said as long he smell kiwi he will cut ....taobao and send back to NZ........来一个砍一个....来两个切一双.......... [laugh] [laugh]

On 8/14/2014 at 3:19 PM, Tianmo said:

But why was he ban at first (the original account)?

He too irritating is it? [:p]

On 8/14/2014 at 4:31 PM, Benarsenal said:

But why was he ban at first (the original account)?

He too irritating is it? [:p]

No know leh.............by the time I realize he cannot talk liao............. [:p][laugh] [laugh]

On 8/15/2014 at 12:00 AM, Tianmo said:

No know leh.............by the time I realize he cannot talk liao............. [:p][laugh] [laugh]

trust ,me, he'll be back...pattern sure can spot wan....

funny that people likes to shared their incompetence here..dun know how to use their natural born kiwi to the max...

On 8/15/2014 at 12:04 AM, RadX said:

this one I have no doubt about it..............now you got more 7th month work to do liao...........I go dig afew more holes standby..... [:p][laugh] [laugh]

Fruit Ninja? :D

On 8/14/2014 at 3:27 PM, Tianmo said:

no know leh.........undertaker sibei on the ball...............he said as long he smell kiwi he will cut ....taobao and send back to NZ........来一个砍一个....来两个切一双.......... [laugh] [laugh]

On 8/15/2014 at 12:50 AM, Kangadrool said:

Fruit Ninja? :D

long time no play this fruit cut cut game liao..............slice until phone almost fly.............. [laugh] [laugh]

On 8/15/2014 at 12:04 AM, RadX said:

perhaps he has already created a few accounts standby.. perhaps hes already in here spying.. [:|]

Hi guys, i dont usually read the forum often but why Darryn was banned ? And who is this troll guy who keep on creating those acct to bug on us ?