Sabotage from Exec

ExigeTan

On 8/14/2014 at 1:57 AM, ExigeTan said:

Any bros here in account servicing?

I many many times ask the CLIENT exec for information, even to the stage of offering to go down to their place to collect.

They say cannot, don't have, don't disturb. My performance suffers because of lack of info

Now waiting to renew contract. I can see the client side exec acting on and using the exact info I asked for, and taught them to use which is making me look compartively bad (because now performance is better than I was achieving)

Cannot "accuse" and start war - I will be on the losing end confirmed (who wants a vendor that stirs shit?) - but I feel like I have been sabotaged

Its obvious TS is not doing the business servicing his client to her satisfaction.

He is either not putting his back into do the job or bending over backwards to accomodate her.

I suspect both. If only he made the effort the client would not be saboing him.

Either way it looks like his is now well and truely screwed.

On 8/14/2014 at 7:51 AM, Jman888 said:

actually i missed him [bigcry][bigcry]

on a serious note...........actually i kind of miss him also......sometimes quite fun to see him press all the way to prove his point..........very competitive but very entertaining............ [laugh] [laugh]

On 8/14/2014 at 8:00 AM, Jamesc said:

Its obvious TS is not doing the business servicing his client to her satisfaction.

He is either not putting his back into do the job or bending over backwards to accomodate her.

I suspect both. If only he made the effort the client would not be saboing him.

Either way it looks like his is now well and truely screwed.

he is used to service sheep mah...........service human will have to get some use to it lah.......... [laugh] [laugh]

On 8/14/2014 at 8:00 AM, Blueblueman said:

Undertaker really very sharp especially this month! Hahaha

All his kakis and former clients (in good standing) out to party. High morale. Or should I say "in high spirits"? :D

On 8/14/2014 at 8:08 AM, Turboflat4 said:

All his kakis and former clients (in good standing) out to party. High morale. Or should I say "in high spirits"? :D

nb..they no sabotage me and i dun service them ok? that is @tianmo job

  On 8/14/2014 at 6:59 AM, Mustank said:

TPS : Tear Piak Shoot = Tear her panties, Piak her raw, Shoot inside

No horse run [laugh]

On 8/14/2014 at 8:26 AM, RadX said:

nb..they no sabotage me and i dun service them ok? that is tianmo job

alamak boss..............I promote to do customer service liao ah..............no need to dig soil liao is it??......... [bounce2][laugh]

On 8/14/2014 at 8:39 AM, Tianmo said:

alamak boss..............I promote to do customer service liao ah..............no need to dig soil liao is it??......... [bounce2][laugh]

eh once a year i ask u do nice thing u dunwan...the other 11 mths, you can damn well dig and dig... [:p][:p]

On 8/14/2014 at 8:41 AM, RadX said:

eh once a year i ask u do nice thing u dunwan...the other 11 mths, you can damn well dig and dig... [:p][:p]

I want i want lah..............1 month no need dig soil also good leh.............customer service need to wear shirt and tie or not ah......... [:p] [:p]

On 8/14/2014 at 8:45 AM, Tianmo said:

I want i want lah..............1 month no need dig soil also good leh.............customer service need to wear shirt and tie or not ah......... [:p] [:p]

skirt [grin][grin]

On 8/14/2014 at 9:34 AM, oleandero said:

this is so cute.. the cat has got the guilty eyes..

i thnk the picture is photoshop one

but hey who cares when it is funny!!! [laugh]