Sabotage from Exec

ExigeTan

On 8/14/2014 at 4:15 AM, Jman888 said:

i was actually thinking TS was Darryn, but it can't be [laugh][laugh]

Haha, with the second post (itemised list of grievances and rants), so was I! Not so much with the first post.

Clearly, there had to be something in it. :D

trust me.....it is gonna be the bigger troll/clone to deal with. Looks like it is lonely with no humans and only sheep

On 8/14/2014 at 4:57 AM, Porker said:

So so so it's the Kiwi fruitcake?

What saddens me is the lack of work ethic among trolls and clones nowadays. At least use a VPN to mask IP lah. Must make it interesting for Undertaker mah.

No standard, these modern trolls. [shakehead]

On 8/14/2014 at 2:29 AM, ExigeTan said:

Marketing

Not that she is the only one that has - she is my point of contact in the company - to get the info either meant going to the person who hired me first (she is on Baby Leave) or go to the big boss - either way, I make a reputation for myself as a troublemaker and a whiner

Exactly why I here KPKB instead of actually doing anything - I just have to hope that the manager coming back from baby leave is smart enough to see the situation

best is learn the lesson, move on and don't repeat it

just don't leave a bad after taste, it will do you no good

remember boomerang........

On 8/14/2014 at 5:14 AM, Turboflat4 said:

What saddens me is the lack of work ethic among trolls and clones nowadays. At least use a VPN to mask IP lah. Must make it interesting for Undertaker mah.

No standard, these modern trolls. [shakehead]

He will be starting a thread titled What are the 3 things i have not done this past few weeks! His honeymoon time in SG confirmed over liao......WELCOME TO SINGAPORE......sad day!

ACtually spidey senses were alert when i noted the defensive nature of TS response and justifying his action, even after Lightbringer did make a valid statement. This was in the COE issue abt value for $$$ to own a car

Kiwi is known for such nonsense like fighting even when dead.

Glad that the few of you all did notice too, and i did a check and voila

On 8/14/2014 at 6:03 AM, RadX said:

ACtually spidey senses were alert when i noted the defensive nature of TS response and justifying his action, even after Lightbringer did make a valid statement. This was in the COE issue abt value for $$$ to own a car

Glad that the few of you all did notice too, and i did a check and voila

hoho......dun mess wif the underworld. [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Just came back from lunch...thought what happened.... [shocked]

Only noted his england quite good from the coe site.

In fact when i frist saw his account ....he started to rebutt me on the FT sports thread, i thought it was a new account created by IB to counter anti Forei sentiments..... :D Thats why I didnt answer thereafter. ...

But my assumption changed when I saw him argueing reg coe in favour of working/low mid familys......then now it turns out as this.... [speechless]

On 8/14/2014 at 1:57 AM, ExigeTan said:

Any bros here in account servicing?

I many many times ask the CLIENT exec for information, even to the stage of offering to go down to their place to collect.

They say cannot, don't have, don't disturb. My performance suffers because of lack of info

Now waiting to renew contract. I can see the client side exec acting on and using the exact info I asked for, and taught them to use which is making me look compartively bad (because now performance is better than I was achieving)

Cannot "accuse" and start war - I will be on the losing end confirmed (who wants a vendor that stirs shit?) - but I feel like I have been sabotaged

My auditors and company secretary practice emails Cc copies to me and my accounting staffs, no one would want to be Robinhood because everyone is reading the issues live telecast.

On 8/14/2014 at 6:03 AM, RadX said:

i thought kiwi is for polishing shoes one lor