A new way to board a taxi

Stooky

ONZ.............If i win let you otang until Sept with interest............if I lost i send the juice to you..............swee boh......... [thumbsup][laugh]

Wait, wait, wait, I'm also betting it will tio STOMP. NNB!

Neber mind, fren fren we just alternately buy each other sugar cane juice. :D

i dont think the taxi driver even know that someone is in the boot. he was most probably stunned by the group of teens who suddenly want to board his taxi at the traffic light.

i wonder what happened when uncle finds out.

i dont think the taxi driver even know that someone is in the boot. he was most probably stunned by the group of teens who suddenly want to board his taxi at the traffic light.

i wonder what happened when uncle finds out.

If I'm not wrong is illegal to board a taxi there as well - but what could the driver do?

As to thinking our of the box - I'm saying they were thinking into the box

And yeah - there's no way the driver knew there was someone in the boot - if he did and moved off anyway [shakehead][hur]

I'm wondering what happened next and how long he was in there for

first of all, why is the camera pointing to such a funny angle?

second of all, allowed meh?

if the bugger dies in the boot, or concuss and need to go hospital, who is responsible? the driver or the stupid kid that chose to go into the boot?

If I'm not wrong is illegal to board a taxi there as well - but what could the driver do?

As to thinking our of the box - I'm saying they were thinking into the box

And yeah - there's no way the driver knew there was someone in the boot - if he did and moved off anyway [shakehead][hur]

I'm wondering what happened next and how long he was in there for

38341329.jpg

first of all, why is the camera pointing to such a funny angle?

second of all, allowed meh?

if the bugger dies in the boot, or concuss and need to go hospital, who is responsible? the driver or the stupid kid that chose to go into the boot?

I would say that ultimately it is the driver's fault.

Even if he didn't know, it is still his responsibility to know - no matter how unfair or unreasonable it seems

wah lao eh... [sweatdrop]

I would say that ultimately it is the driver's fault.

Even if he didn't know, it is still his responsibility to know - no matter how unfair or unreasonable it seems

Wait, wait, wait, I'm also betting it will tio STOMP. NNB!

Neber mind, fren fren we just alternately buy each other sugar cane juice. :D

wahahaha............so no bet.........next juice I buy you......... ^_^[laugh]

because they had 5 persons............1 extra become luggage.......... [laugh] [laugh]

what happens if that one suffocates and die in the boot......... :huh: :huh:

At least they died in a fun way lol

That guy was in the crumple zone anyway.

I bet the driver didn't even realise someone in the boot. Maybe he only expecting that guy to drop off some stuff.

Best after all the guys goes down the taxi, the uncle forgot to open the trunk and drive off

lai liow lai liow~!

http://bit.ly/1q4kbqz

wah..........ann neh kin up liao..........faster than I expected......... [thumbsup][laugh]

today no passenger liao..........tomorrow I send 5 passengers to you ok.......... [laugh]

Edited by Tianmo

At least they died in a fun way lol

I rather die in bed with a chio bu.............at least more fun ........... [laugh] [laugh]

Edited by Tianmo

I rather die in bed with a chio bu.............at least more fun ........... [laugh] [laugh]

Lol that one excited way

I hope these 5 guys not going to the singapore zoo or else dunno how their friend in the boot will end up in

Lol that one excited way

I hope these 5 guys not going to the singapore zoo or else dunno how their friend in the boot will end up in

die in car boot also very exciting you know............ [laugh] [laugh]