Luckcent 4th Gear August 11, 2014 Share August 11, 2014 Anyone knows how to do it ? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 11, 2014 Share August 11, 2014 On 8/11/2014 at 4:00 AM, Luckcent said: Anyone knows how to do it ? you only have i think 15 min to edit your posts...............anything older than that you have to ask the mods to help you edit........... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic August 11, 2014 Share August 11, 2014 Mods wont help u unless u r a chiobu 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 11, 2014 Share August 11, 2014 On 8/11/2014 at 10:30 AM, Tianmo said: you only have i think 15 min to edit your posts...............anything older than that you have to ask the mods to help you edit........... Well if u screw a girl can u change put new hymen? Lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 11, 2014 Share August 11, 2014 On 8/11/2014 at 10:33 AM, RadX said: Well if u screw a girl can u change put new hymen? Lol CCB........... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 11, 2014 Share August 11, 2014 On 8/11/2014 at 4:00 AM, Luckcent said: Anyone knows how to do it ? what u wan edit? On 8/11/2014 at 10:39 AM, Tianmo said: CCB........... [laugh] correction...LCB..(L=Loose) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 11, 2014 Share August 11, 2014 On 8/11/2014 at 11:10 AM, RadX said: what u wan edit? correction...LCB..(L=Loose) i want to add 3 dots to all my posts can???............. [laugh] 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Luckcent 4th Gear August 12, 2014 Author Share August 12, 2014 On 8/11/2014 at 11:10 AM, RadX said: what u wan edit? correction...LCB..(L=Loose) Like what you guys have said then how about to delete the posts ? Possible ? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 12, 2014 Share August 12, 2014 On 8/12/2014 at 2:01 AM, Luckcent said: Like what you guys have said then how about to delete the posts ? Possible ? Only mods can Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic August 12, 2014 Share August 12, 2014 You can't take back the words you said some time ago what. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Luckcent 4th Gear August 12, 2014 Author Share August 12, 2014 On 8/12/2014 at 2:02 AM, RadX said: Only mods can Sometime ago, started a thread about Kenwood DDX 8038 ( model ) in the in-car-entertainment......Realised it was a wrong model I posted. So need to do something about it...either edit or delete. Can you do that please ? because it is misleading. Thanks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 12, 2014 Share August 12, 2014 On 8/12/2014 at 2:32 AM, Luckcent said: Sometime ago, started a thread about Kenwood DDX 8038 ( model ) in the in-car-entertainment......Realised it was a wrong model I posted. So need to do something about it...either edit or delete. Can you do that please ? because it is misleading. Thanks Send the link to the post and I do the necessary On 8/12/2014 at 2:02 AM, RadX said: Only mods can But sometimes we say I love you Then we take back wot ... Lol 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Luckcent 4th Gear August 12, 2014 Author Share August 12, 2014 Alamak...how to link leh...old liao IT is a huge obstacle lah......... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TJX Turbocharged August 12, 2014 Share August 12, 2014 On 8/11/2014 at 1:47 PM, Tianmo said: i want to add 3 dots to all my posts can???............. [laugh] Nbz.. Funniest post of the morning... Make me burst out laughing in office...👍 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 12, 2014 Share August 12, 2014 On 8/12/2014 at 3:18 AM, TJX said: Nbz.. Funniest post of the morning... Make me burst out laughing in office...👍 you dont laugh.............wait he really go dig out my 28000 post and add 3 dots to each post.............. [laugh] 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 12, 2014 Share August 12, 2014 On 8/12/2014 at 2:36 AM, RadX said: Send the link to the post and I do the necessary But sometimes we say I don't love you anymore Then we take back wot ... Lol that one not take back.............that one is add some more............ [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Luckcent 4th Gear August 12, 2014 Author Share August 12, 2014 On 8/12/2014 at 3:23 AM, Tianmo said: that one not take back.............that one is add some more............ [laugh] Bro, can teach how to link ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Holdenutessv Turbocharged August 12, 2014 Share August 12, 2014 On 8/12/2014 at 4:17 AM, Luckcent said: Bro, can teach how to link ? Just copy and paste link to your comment can liao. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...