Tianmo Hypersonic August 10, 2014 Author Share August 10, 2014 Words of tiko wisdom [laugh] [:p] ............hehe ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spring Moderator August 11, 2014 Share August 11, 2014 this is part of tiko training also............build up the body so the tikoress will come and tiko you...........and with good health and a good body can combat longer.............tiko enough???........... knn everything from me must be link to tikoism....... [laugh] By your standard, I'm surprised it took 86 posts before this thread got linked to tikoism!!! But I suppose better late than never haha!!! 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 11, 2014 Author Share August 11, 2014 By your standard, I'm surprised it took 86 posts before this thread got linked to tikoism!!! But I suppose better late than never haha!!! actually started on post #33................. [laugh] 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spring Moderator August 11, 2014 Share August 11, 2014 actually started on post #33................. [laugh] Haha!! My bad for underestimating you how can hor!! 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 11, 2014 Author Share August 11, 2014 Haha!! My bad for underestimating you how can hor!! you know is kind of sad.............ppl see my nick only and tiko straight away...............no need hide one...........I will be surprise if it can last last 40 posts............. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spring Moderator August 11, 2014 Share August 11, 2014 you know is kind of sad.............ppl see my nick only and tiko straight away...............no need hide one...........I will be surprise if it can last last 40 posts............. Listen up everyone (myself included): Bro Tianmo is repectful guy ok! Don't everytime think his post is tiko one! Like this thread he hosim teach people how to lose weight and be healthy and you fellas anyhow link to tikoism how can?? Don't like that OK?? Later he angry don't post anymore then how?? Sorry ah bro Tianmo on behalf of all the forumers here but once in awhile must still have tiko posts otherwise boring haha!! 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 11, 2014 Author Share August 11, 2014 Listen up everyone (myself included): Bro Tianmo is repectful guy ok! Don't everytime think his post is tiko one! Like this thread he hosim teach people how to lose weight and be healthy and you fellas anyhow link to tikoism how can?? Don't like that OK?? Later he angry don't post anymore then how?? Sorry ah bro Tianmo on behalf of all the forumers here but once in awhile must still have tiko posts otherwise boring haha!! relac bro............relac leh......... [laugh] 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 14, 2014 Author Share August 14, 2014 Just a quick update...... 7 days on...............the most significant changes is bowel movement................ when on low carb.........it was like once every other day...............now is every day......... :D Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Janling3 6th Gear August 14, 2014 Share August 14, 2014 this is part of tiko training also............build up the body so the tikoress will come and tiko you...........and with good health and a good body can combat longer.............tiko enough???........... knn everything from me must be link to tikoism....... [laugh] Yeah, bro. The idea is when we say healthy human, be it female or male. He or she needs to look good, feel and is healthy and above all the entire body functions well. All senses, muscle, etc. Who says combat (in or out bed) is not part of the necessity to always in your prime, right.... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Janling3 6th Gear August 14, 2014 Share August 14, 2014 Just a quick update...... 7 days on...............the most significant changes is bowel movement................ when on low carb.........it was like once every other day...............now is every day......... :D Good, keep it up... Can combat longer and more vigorously ... when you abdomen, leg, arm are strong.... ha ha ha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 14, 2014 Author Share August 14, 2014 Yeah, bro. The idea is when we say healthy human, be it female or male. He or she needs to look good, feel and is healthy and above all the entire body functions well. All senses, muscle, etc. Who says combat (in or out bed) is not part of the necessity to always in your prime, right.... well said ..........well said............... [laugh] 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 14, 2014 Author Share August 14, 2014 Good, keep it up... Can combat longer and more vigorously ... when you abdomen, leg, arm are strong.... ha ha ha when you start to empty ............body also feel lighter and better.............indigestion and constipation always give problems to the body...... . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zack123 1st Gear August 28, 2014 Share August 28, 2014 when you start to empty ............body also feel lighter and better.............indigestion and constipation always give problems to the body...... . It is also easier to empty with less pain 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shiokbuys Neutral Newbie September 4, 2014 Share September 4, 2014 Excellent post with lots of valuable info. Bro, try to do some strength training too. You'll notice the difference. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
steveluv Twincharged April 28, 2019 Share April 28, 2019 Just discovered this thread. I've been a regular juicer. Just wanna encourage people here to invest in your health by spending some time to juice for yourself This morning's juice about 1.2L Of course after juicing one need to wash it all up 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocy Hypersonic April 28, 2019 Share April 28, 2019 Just discovered this thread. I've been a regular juicer. Just wanna encourage people here to invest in your health by spending some time to juice for yourself This morning's juice about 1.2L Of course after juicing one need to wash it all up What are the ingredients? What does the juice help? 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic April 28, 2019 Share April 28, 2019 Doggie so cute 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic April 29, 2019 Share April 29, 2019 Just discovered this thread. I've been a regular juicer. Just wanna encourage people here to invest in your health by spending some time to juice for yourself This morning's juice about 1.2L Of course after juicing one need to wash it all up The doggie looks worried ↡ Advertisement 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...