RadX Moderator August 8, 2014 Share August 8, 2014 The minute difference is that the latter has no door ya that has this one below in neon flashing ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged August 8, 2014 Share August 8, 2014 ya that has this one below in neon flashing Agree!! I saw that on your behind Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Getzsfv 5th Gear August 8, 2014 Share August 8, 2014 The law is in place to protect against victims that encountered with real accidents. it is the judge's decision to decide if that is a real accident or not. However, if the judge were to really decide that by allowing a toddler to play with a glass door is not misusing of the door and the parents can win the case easily.. then we know what kills common sense.. Yup, you might be right, Its a tough call though.. to award damages to 4 yr old kid or a MNC with a Designated Risk Management Team within the company. Im glad Im not the Judge sia. Phew... Ok, back to sweeping the floor again... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged August 8, 2014 Share August 8, 2014 What about the innocent floor??? For nothing the stupid toddler and the heavy glass door fell on "him"!! And kena blood stain somemore Floors, being floors, are supposed to be trampled and walked all over without complaining. The reason for anything that falls and break is all due to the eventual contact with floors. There are more floors than anything else in a building, including the ceiling but they are taken for granted. No one care about the floors, maybe except the floor cleaners but they are just doing their job. Being a floor, your only ambition is to be a higher floor, so there is less traffic and you will be trampled on less. But still, a floor. Many aspire to be ceiling but there can only be so much ceiling in any building because ceilings are pretty much useless. That is a fact of life we have to accept. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ryu 5th Gear August 8, 2014 Share August 8, 2014 What about the innocent floor??? For nothing the stupid toddler and the heavy glass door fell on "him"!! And kena blood stain somemore And the cleaners too! Poor cleaners still have to clean up the mess. As if not enough work picking up all the rubbish people leave behind. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 8, 2014 Share August 8, 2014 And the cleaners too! Poor cleaners still have to clean up the mess. As if not enough work picking up all the rubbish people leave behind. exactly....cleanign the bloody blood. no bloody consideration. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ryu 5th Gear August 8, 2014 Share August 8, 2014 the story sounds like what happened to one of our friend's anus But I think he enjoyed it that's why never complain. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Getzsfv 5th Gear August 8, 2014 Share August 8, 2014 And the cleaners too! Poor cleaners still have to clean up the mess. As if not enough work picking up all the rubbish people leave behind. Hey dats my jobs sia... very tiring leh clean up after this boy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 8, 2014 Share August 8, 2014 Hey dats my jobs sia... very tiring leh clean up after this boy lucky never fall on table else that table wiper will complain too Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged August 8, 2014 Share August 8, 2014 The minute difference is that the latter has no door Got wor... He told me he invested in a proper steel door...钢门 or something... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Getzsfv 5th Gear August 8, 2014 Share August 8, 2014 lucky never fall on table else that table wiper will complain too wahahahahaha... still must take out the watch first, skali kenna the blood Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged August 8, 2014 Share August 8, 2014 (edited) The minute difference is that the latter has no door Dbl post, even my comp gets excited talking abt this. Edited August 8, 2014 by Bavarian Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ryu 5th Gear August 8, 2014 Share August 8, 2014 Floors, being floors, are supposed to be trampled and walked all over without complaining. The reason for anything that falls and break is all due to the eventual contact with floors. There are more floors than anything else in a building, including the ceiling but they are taken for granted. No one care about the floors, maybe except the floor cleaners but they are just doing their job. Being a floor, your only ambition is to be a higher floor, so there is less traffic and you will be trampled on less. But still, a floor. Many aspire to be ceiling but there can only be so much ceiling in any building because ceilings are pretty much useless. That is a fact of life we have to accept. You forgot about the walls. Floor can promote to wall before attaining the ceiling. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic August 8, 2014 Share August 8, 2014 Can Westgate bill them under 'once broken consider sold' ? Every building construction is expected to abide by some safety standards. It is not expected for people to tiptoe inside the building, in case things collapsed around them. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 8, 2014 Share August 8, 2014 wahahahahaha... still must take out the watch first, skali kenna the blood no lah, before clean, take photo WITH THE WATCH 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged August 8, 2014 Share August 8, 2014 lucky never fall on table else that table wiper will complain too Paid full cash for settlement and throw in one Lolek Queen Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ryu 5th Gear August 8, 2014 Share August 8, 2014 exactly....cleanign the bloody blood. no bloody consideration. Fortunately, didn't employ your services. Else it would be a tragedy. By then, blame who also no use. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged August 8, 2014 Share August 8, 2014 Got wor... He told me he invested in a proper steel door...钢门 or something... Hahahah...my quota today has hit the "floor"...will come back swing your door when the ceiling opens. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...