Boy hurt by fallen glass door at Westgate mall

Darthrevan

westgate and gem are totally two different issue.

Gem was rush out hence I believe a lot of short cut had been done.

I can only blamed only the guidaince part from the parental super visions, nothing else can help before such unwanted accident

its a waste that we only manage to see 1/2 the door with the parents out of sight.

it will be interesting to see what had really happen when the whole incident is happened.

its always easy to lay blame of other without seeing what is going on...

although without any more information, like many other.. the person I lay blame on is also the parents

its a waste that we only manage to see 1/2 the door with the parents out of sight.

it will be interesting to see what had really happen when the whole incident is happened.

its always easy to lay blame of other without seeing what is going on...

although without any more information, like many other.. the person I lay blame on is also the parents

I only blame my childs fault as my fault, i'm in full responsible of my my family what so ever [:(]

incidentally I also know a parent that leave the child to roam on his own. [:|]

@whathefish know him too

Ah Huat, I sees alot of inccidents which I think is very very wrong, we just swallowed it down into our throad and believe " Let the heaven to decide " We'd given up............................. [smallcry]

Ah Huat, are still on internet line ?????????????? I am going out for my my 2nd. drinking section with my singaporeanes kakies, seeyou and talk to you soon ..................When I'm back................. [laugh]:D

haha okay.. I was off net to makan..

now on.. but going off again... lol

haha okay.. I was off net to makan..

homenow on.. but going off again... lol

I am home now, i wish everything's okay.......................... [cool]

This incident is most unfortunate.

But hopefully it drills the message unequivocally into these personalities:

(1) for the parent to be more vigilant; and

(2) for the child to be less chew jian in future.

and tempered glass rawks!!! if not, decapitation would have been er......not v nice

that said, u better take care of your chickens...knn, they fly coop then u kena fr mcf...kekekee

and tempered glass rawks!!! if not, decapitation would have been er......not v nice

that said, u better take care of your chickens...knn, they fly coop then u kena fr mcf...kekekee

Take comfort that my chicks don't waste their time playing with doors...although I must admit they do play with joysticks that are capable of swinging left right centre too [laugh]

But chew jian kids are more creative mah, most of the great inventors were chew jian when they were young :D

Then be prepared to kena tek by poh leh mng lor :D

oh, now I see it is a frameless door . .. .

Quote:

Boy hurt by fallen glass door at Westgate mall

POSTED: 07 Aug 2014 20:27

UPDATED: 07 Aug 2014 20:33

A four-year-old boy suffered a cut to the back of his head and neck pains, after a glass door on level 5 of the mall reportedly "detached itself" and fell on top of him.

SINGAPORE: A four-year-old boy was hurt after a glass door at Westgate mall in Jurong East reportedly fell on top of him.

- CNA/ly

I wonder those that kpkb that management never take precauttion is it because of such reporting from the media... or they don't bother to go find out the actual happenings...

I think MCF news reporting more efficient and accurate than them sia..

Edited by Knoobie

did he die?

Take comfort that my chicks don't waste their time playing with doors...although I must admit they do play with joysticks that are capable of swinging left right centre too [laugh]

he is more used to tek poh leh [inlove]

Then be prepared to kena tek by poh leh mng lor :D

I also very creative as a boy...........I push and push..............and the poh leh push back........... [laugh] [laugh]