Its great that people are doing sports.

Whats the big deal if they don't want to waste money

on the sports clothing?

If I came across these people doing their exercise

I will not give them a second look.

I would rather spend time watching

the educational videos on the internet of

people exercising in various positions

and pick up a few useful tips for there.

if GPGT you will either not see me here again................or I will have to come back a clone liao............. [laugh] [laugh]

Mosaic your face lah... do a fast expose and run one lah... [sly] I think MCF ppl here very interested in your PIC... [nosebleed]

mai mai mai................I dont want tio dislike untill tio moderation and house arrest leh...........ppl all interested in BB picture lah........... [laugh] [laugh]

tomorrow i do a fast one give you 5 expose ok.................today i expose all liao........... [:p]

waiting Tianmo to organise "naked" sports INDOOR but more gals less guys... best 6 guys 9 gals lol.

Har?

But need to go outside to play spit-roast or not?

Its great that people are doing sports.

Whats the big deal if they don't want to waste money

on the sports clothing?

If I came across these people doing their exercise

I will not give them a second look.

I would rather spend time watching

the educational videos on the internet of

people exercising in various positions

and pick up a few useful tips for there.

Kamasutra... I like... Hehehe

Cops arrest Malaysian woman over ‘Penang Nude Games’

They will be making her do naked squats in prison and

she says she is looking forward to it.

Whats the difference between naked sports organised by polis and free or self

organised and have to own pay - she did not say.

Edited by Jamesc

Cops arrest Malaysian woman over ‘Penang Nude Games’

I also sarpork the nude games and the gamers

as much as I sarpork

bumping up this "good naked" thread

over the "bad naked" shit thread below it. :D

("Good naked" and "bad naked" are trademarked entities belonging to Seinfeld).

Cops arrest Malaysian woman over Penang Nude Games

wonder if she do naked squat anything will drop out with a thud anot......hehehe!

Hope the Polis camera man stand slightly further to record the video clips, if Polis using high end cameras with close up shooting, we might be able to see thick carbon deposits around the edge and cylinder wall of piston hole [dizzy]

eewww.....i rather they use low end technology! From the short clip i watched the patrons arent that 'normal' in looks and figure! I rather they blur out the images to keep them sexually mysterious.......hahaha

COE already paid few years ago car status, I concur your above life saving advises [laugh]

This sexual mystery better be a permanent mystery else when the truth is finally exposed many mcfers could be disappointed or lose interest in all xmm!!

COE already paid few years ago car status, I concur your above life saving advises [laugh]

不必担心, 只不过是红牌OPC COE, 没事没事

Dont worry, it's only red plate COE, no problem

This sexual mystery better be a permanent mystery else when the truth is finally exposed many mcfers could be disappointed or lose interest in all xmm!!

hahaha...bad sia you! xmm i really dont mind....not pretty but the skin still fresh.....this wan shrivel like prune in a packing.....xtt more like it....xiao ting tong! Edited by Eviilusion

Nudist group also stripped in durian orchard, police say

I hope no one was injured with those sharp thorns.

that's ok, first glimpse, I thought they stripped durian orchard :blink:

Think the 18 nudist did not expect the 'crime' to be taken so seriously by the Penang polis.

The point is: Penang is governed by DAP, while central govt is BN. That's the story on why Pen is so uptight on this nudie thing.

hahaha...bad sia you! xmm i really dont mind....not pretty but the skin still fresh.....this wan shrivel like prune in a packing.....xtt more like it....xiao ting tong!

LOL, DON'T know which is more a turn off ---- the shhit or her skin!?