Jman888

Don't be like that leh.... I know you tiko master but you can handle all meh?.. Don't torture you kkj lar.... Hehehe

okok..............share share...............if can get i let you know ok........... [:p][laugh] [laugh]

There's a nude beach somewhere round in Singapore right?

But this shows the stupidity of people - put video of doing (maybe) illegal things online....not so cleber

Where got ?

One corner of Palawan Beach, Sentosa ...... [sly]

Tanah Merah costal beach after SAF jetty. Deep inside and block by Casuarina trees... ^_^

Edited by Picnic06

One corner of Palawan Beach, Sentosa ...... [sly]

Tanah Merah costal beach after SAF jetty. Deep inside and block by Casuarina trees... ^_^

How come you know all these places, whereas many others do not know, leh ?? :huh:

See lar, now explosed, a lot of mcf members going there leow.... [sweatdrop]

Tianmo will organise a group advanture soon .... [sly]

waiting Tianmo to organise "naked" sports INDOOR but more gals less guys... best 6 guys 9 gals lol.

this is Tianmo fully naked..........reporting live from Tanah Merah costal beach after SAF jetty..........brought to you by Channel News MCF.............. [laugh] [laugh]

waiting Tianmo to organise "naked" sports INDOOR but more gals less guys... best 6 guys 9 gals lol.

my ratio is 1:2.............but it willbe a "OUTDOOR" event........... [thumbsup][laugh] [laugh]

this is Tianmo fully naked..........reporting live from Tanah Merah costal beach after SAF jetty..........brought to you by Channel News MCF.............. [laugh] [laugh]

NPNT NPNT....

if GPGT you will either not see me here again................or I will have to come back a clone liao............. [laugh] [laugh]

Why is Malaysia police always probing?

Its obvious.

They are very anal when it comes to probing.

latest news in regards to the nude events in MY

https://sg.news.yahoo.com/guan-eng-nude-event-penang-not-malaysia-first-104900783.html

Guan Eng: Nude event in Penang not Malaysia’s first

GEORGE TOWN, Aug 6 — The recent nude sports event at the Penang National Park that sparked a nationwide uproar and was front-paged on dailies today was not the country’s first, state Chief Minister Lim Guan Eng said.

The Penang lawmaker voiced his horror at the negative publicity after a video of the event spread online, more so after hearing that a park ranger had helped the nudists build a campfire, but questioned the attention given the case.

“This is not the first time there were nude festival or events were held in this country as we have several other cases in other states that was reported online but it was not highlighted or put on the front page,” he told reporters here.

Lim brandished several pages of printed online news to point out that there have been other nudity events in Perak, Johor and Terengganu.

The incidents he referred to were the shooting of a nude scene for a reality show “Naked and Afraid” in Perak in June this year, another reality show known as Robinson Ekspeditionen in Johor in 2009 and also news of nude couples caught in sexual trysts at the beaches in Kuala Terengganu in 2010.

“I wonder why such other events in other states didn’t get such widespread publicity.

“There seem to be an interest in anything that happens in Penang. If other states, there is no interest but if it’s in Penang, there is so much interest till it makes the front page,” he said.

A five-minute video clip of a nude sports game event, which showed a group of people participating in outdoor activities on a beach here in the nude, was uploaded online two months ago and quickly became viral recently, creating an uproar and this was widely reported in newspapers today.

Lim expressed his shock after hearing that a national park ranger had allegedly allowed the group to hold the event, dubbed as the “Penang Nude Sports Game”, at the secluded beach of Teluk Kampi in the national park in Teluk Bahang.

“We are shocked that the event was getting assistance from the park ranger. I didn’t watch the video (of the event) but it was understood that there was someone in the background believed to be the ranger,” he said in a press conference at his office today.

He acknowledged the social media buzz over the event, with one of the nudist participants claiming the ranger had helped them start a campfire at night.

“He helped them start a fire, poured kerosene for them to start the fire, so we are shocked that the ranger is helping them,” Lim said.

He added that the state is waiting for the national park management and the Natural Resources and Environment Ministry to investigate the allegations.

Earlier today, Teluk Bahang state assemblyman Datuk Shah Headan Ayoob Hussain Shah claimed that the person keeping watch at the site during the May 31 event was a watchman, not a ranger.

He alleged that the watchman had advised the nudists against stripping buck-naked but added that they had ignored him.

He also alluded that the watchman might have been threatened against reporting the nudists’ event which was why he had not reported it to the park management nor the police.

Shah Headan also said the park management is conducting an internal inquiry into the whole incident to find out what had transpired.

The national park had also submitted a report on the issue to the state executive councillor.

Lim confirmed receiving the report that had stated that the park management had reported the video clip to the Malaysian Multimedia and Communications Commission to take it done and to assist in investigations into the case.

Edited by Janling3

latest news in regards to the nude events in MY

https://sg.news.yahoo.com/guan-eng-nude-event-penang-not-malaysia-first-104900783.html

Guan Eng: Nude event in Penang not Malaysia’s first

The Penang lawmaker voiced his horror at the negative publicity

This is not the first time there were nude festival or events were held in this country

Lim brandished several pages of printed online news

I didn’t watch the video (of the event)

LOL, minister - nobody is accusing your state of organising/giving permit for this event.

LOL, minister, no need to be so upight abt the video, please watch it, you wont cum ( or will you )

hahaaa

That Singaporean identified is a PR.... :huh:

He comes from MY an dhe even does in at our Costs Sand Resort chalet..... [grin]

Read it from today newspaper report.. :blink:

That Singaporean identified is a PR.... :huh:

He comes from MY an dhe even does in at our Costs Sand Resort chalet..... [grin]

Read it from today newspaper report.. :blink:

Errr. Costa sand so crowded most of the time and nobody stomp him?.. Hehehe... Ok, npnt... Hehehe

Haha NPNT, you really want to see him naked?

Its ok if no one can find any pic of this man without clothes,

I would rather not see.