Woman has 15 orgasms at work a week

Zakkwylde

15000 pounds per year for all that sexffort, is really jin pai tan [grin]

Well, its a dirty job but someones gotta do it. [bigcry]

I wonder if got similar job for a man testing a male toy?

Confirm will run out of bullets and by end of the week...if not earlier, the guy punchek liao haha!!

But punchek or not, I will apply!!

Confirm will run out of bullets and by end of the week...if not earlier, the guy punchek liao haha!!

Like that can only work 3 days a week.

Good one bro!!, owe u 3 since you work only 3 days haha!!!

Not only punchek but will also die earlier leh :D

Just like the past China emperors with 3000 concubines... most cannot live long :D

Not only punchek but will also die earlier leh :D

Just like the past China emperors with 3000 concubines... most cannot live long :D

I withdraw my application!!

so many on the table, which one is good?

Have to ask her lor :D

Some are long, some are curved... sure have good ones lah :D

for women it is a pleasant and enjoyable job, if men doing this will be like hell every time....

but i guess there are some who still love it [laugh][laugh]

for women it is a pleasant and enjoyable job, if men doing this will be like hell every time....

but i guess there are some who still love it [laugh][laugh]

15 times a week of men ok mah...twice a day only..

u r weak!

15 times a week of men ok mah...twice a day only..

u r weak!

Me and Jman888 focus on quality not quantity!!

Right Jman888..

so many on the table, which one is good?

one head good, two heads better [grin]

三个臭皮匠,胜过一个诸葛亮 [sly]

Edited by Mustank

She is chio... but damn, her dressing is a turn off!

but ....when she's without dressing........ [gorgeous]

Me!!

got 15 gals to try on per year bo?