TVT Supercharged August 5, 2014 Share August 5, 2014 bo jio?? Cos the xmm who went along didn't bring bikini along to swim after makan, so bo jio you loh... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged August 5, 2014 Share August 5, 2014 Foodcourt food not always equal to hawker food, more ex and not necessarily tastes same / better hor. But chances are better in foodcourt to bio xmm? No leh, I find both hawker n foodcourt about the same in food quality....only difference is the aircon and prices. No leh, also got xmm in hawker centre huh.....only difference is those xmm in the hawker centre wore lesser clothes (due to no aircon), loh... Such intimate knowledge on where to find Mac, you ex-Mac kid? Not me, its my kids. They go everywhere sure very "good" to spot the big "M" restaurant..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabian Turbocharged August 5, 2014 Share August 5, 2014 Lol, actually i also did went to T2 and T3 public area, but really didnt see mac le? Maybe i was at the different level or area? But confirmed i didnt see any mac inside transit area in T1 and T2, cause wanted to eat hotcakes before my flight departure in the morning, but cld not find any mac?! Assuming you are facing the road with your back to the arrival belts, in T2, McD will be on your extreme left. in T3, it will be on your extreme right. In T2 transit, you need to take an escalator to the 2nd storey. McD is in a corner (near the toilet and food court) opposite a convenience store (7-11, I think). Both macs at T2 & T3 are at the departure level (public area). Arrival lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcf777 Turbocharged August 5, 2014 Share August 5, 2014 Arrival lah. paiseh, you are right. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic August 5, 2014 Share August 5, 2014 Assuming you are facing the road with your back to the arrival belts, in T2, McD will be on your extreme left. in T3, it will be on your extreme right. In T2 transit, you need to take an escalator to the 2nd storey. McD is in a corner (near the toilet and food court) opposite a convenience store (7-11, I think). Lol, now i know there is mac in airport, will look out for them in T2 & T3. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
magaritas 5th Gear August 5, 2014 Share August 5, 2014 Thought there will be new foodcourt inside the new kallang wave mall across the leisure mall. So guess leisure mall foodcourt can closed down liao?! It means no more fastfood at ECP? No lah....kallang leisure foodcourt doing very well...in fact they are taking up a bigger space in kallang leisure! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic August 5, 2014 Share August 5, 2014 Thought there will be new foodcourt inside the new kallang wave mall across the leisure mall. So guess leisure mall foodcourt can closed down liao?! It means no more fastfood at ECP? Still have lah, still have BK at ECP. Locals will most likely go to Big Splash to have meals, cos have Old Town Coffee, The Coast, Sushi Tei, etc... But still, hawker food appeals more to me :)) More variety, cheap and Yummy :)) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shibadog Turbocharged August 5, 2014 Share August 5, 2014 What you ate there that you find is expensive? I always eat the wanton mee which has a tasty char siew together in one dish. Sometimes I ate their satay.....I find the prices quite reasonable leh... Coconut is $2 per piece...OK mah. re lagoon hawker, sometimes I go there for bak kut teh and ter kah ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...