MyCarForum MAGazine

Cavver

Join HK mcf?

Maybe the BB there is more willing to be interviewed?

😃

Don't have HK mcf leh. [laugh] [laugh] If have also cannot talk much about SG news.

HK girls are quite pretty though. Still, I think Taiwan has the most pretty girls :D[inlove]

Until now still nobody posted any pics of the magazine?! [dizzy] [dizzy] :wacko:

Yep, received my Magazine & free gift............ thanks MCF [:)][thumbsup]

There u go............................ jst one picture lar [laugh]

post-144281-0-83088400-1418343227.jpg

• Praise 12

Don't have HK mcf leh. [laugh] [laugh] If have also cannot talk much about SG news.

HK girls are quite pretty though. Still, I think Taiwan has the most pretty girls :D[inlove]

Been to korea, HK, Taiwan n Japan.

I think Japan is the best. The skin, mosquito will slide down one.

This one, I have to agree :D

Thats why so many watch Japan AV lor :D

Japan no need to say lah. Confirm pretty. Korean too many single eyelids. Lol... Taiwan xmm has nice figure. HK has pretty eyes

Thank you for the magazine MCF. [thumbsup]

I usually take my time to check my letterbox. This time it seems like there are more informative things to read and less ads. Keep it coming. Good job. Looking forward to the next mag in the next quarter.

The pressure cum tire thread gauge that came with it.....Nice, I like. Though better quality will be a plus. LoL...

Thanks anyway.

did she suffocate you? hmmm? [laugh]

Thanks to MCF for the magazine and the gauge. Kamsahamnida! ^_^

Won't lah, can breath thru the valley :-)

mcf...thank you for the magazine and gift. Quite surprised when i received it.

Now i know who to approach should i want to get an expensive watch....tio bor bro Elfenstar!

Japan no need to say lah. Confirm pretty. Korean too many single eyelids. Lol... Taiwan xmm has nice figure. HK has pretty eyes

MCF skin cream for such smooth skins?!

Btw, eyes nice very important. 眼睛是灵魂之窗, Windows to the soul!!

That's why even some cultures use cloth to cover the bodies, but keep the eyes visible. Don't forget the 鳳眼, 勾魂眼, 打雀眼。