Nightkids 6th Gear December 11, 2014 Share December 11, 2014 Received the magazine and the gift..... Thank you MCF !! ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic December 11, 2014 Share December 11, 2014 Until now still nobody posted any pics of the magazine?! [dizzy] 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged December 11, 2014 Share December 11, 2014 Until now still nobody posted any pics of the magazine?! [dizzy] They don't send to HK ... 😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic December 11, 2014 Share December 11, 2014 They don't send to HK ... 😂 Ya lar Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aukang 6th Gear December 11, 2014 Share December 11, 2014 Thanks to the mag team! Just received the very informative and nicely designed mag and free gift : ) 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic December 11, 2014 Share December 11, 2014 Ya lar Join HK mcf? Maybe the BB there is more willing to be interviewed? 😃 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic December 11, 2014 Share December 11, 2014 Join HK mcf? Maybe the BB there is more willing to be interviewed? 😃 Don't have HK mcf leh. [laugh] If have also cannot talk much about SG news. HK girls are quite pretty though. Still, I think Taiwan has the most pretty girls Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Forrestcat 2nd Gear December 11, 2014 Share December 11, 2014 Thank you MCF, I just received the magazine + super useful gift Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
FourZero Hypersonic December 12, 2014 Share December 12, 2014 Until now still nobody posted any pics of the magazine?! [dizzy] Yep, received my Magazine & free gift............ thanks MCF There u go............................ jst one picture lar 12 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic December 12, 2014 Share December 12, 2014 Don't have HK mcf leh. [laugh] If have also cannot talk much about SG news. HK girls are quite pretty though. Still, I think Taiwan has the most pretty girls Been to korea, HK, Taiwan n Japan. I think Japan is the best. The skin, mosquito will slide down one. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic December 12, 2014 Share December 12, 2014 Been to korea, HK, Taiwan n Japan. I think Japan is the best. The skin, mosquito will slide down one. This one, I have to agree Thats why so many watch Japan AV lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic December 12, 2014 Share December 12, 2014 Been to korea, HK, Taiwan n Japan. I think Japan is the best. The skin, mosquito will slide down one. Japan no need to say lah. Confirm pretty. Korean too many single eyelids. Lol... Taiwan xmm has nice figure. HK has pretty eyes Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged December 12, 2014 Share December 12, 2014 That's why the dentist uses chio nurse to calm patients like me. It works. did she suffocate you? hmmm? Thanks to MCF for the magazine and the gauge. Kamsahamnida! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic December 12, 2014 Share December 12, 2014 Thank you for the magazine MCF. I usually take my time to check my letterbox. This time it seems like there are more informative things to read and less ads. Keep it coming. Good job. Looking forward to the next mag in the next quarter. The pressure cum tire thread gauge that came with it.....Nice, I like. Though better quality will be a plus. LoL... Thanks anyway. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged December 12, 2014 Share December 12, 2014 did she suffocate you? hmmm? Thanks to MCF for the magazine and the gauge. Kamsahamnida! Won't lah, can breath thru the valley :-) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic December 12, 2014 Share December 12, 2014 mcf...thank you for the magazine and gift. Quite surprised when i received it. Now i know who to approach should i want to get an expensive watch....tio bor bro Elfenstar! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yrvsport 2nd Gear December 12, 2014 Share December 12, 2014 Thankx for the 2nd issue MCF..You all really Rock! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged December 12, 2014 Share December 12, 2014 Japan no need to say lah. Confirm pretty. Korean too many single eyelids. Lol... Taiwan xmm has nice figure. HK has pretty eyes MCF skin cream for such smooth skins?! Btw, eyes nice very important. 眼睛是灵魂之窗, Windows to the soul!! That's why even some cultures use cloth to cover the bodies, but keep the eyes visible. Don't forget the 鳳眼, 勾魂眼, 打雀眼。 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...