3 x child seats.. what car?

Playtime

edix is a better choice for space , own a edix for 3 years no regrets...

only problem is if some uncommon parts like headlights rear lights and side mirrors pichar you are going to get a headache as the stockist here does to really carries a lot of it.

I wait for 3 months for my side mirror sianz......

Airbags not off. They are no longer toddlers and are above 1.2 m

R u sure ur 5 yr old kid above 1.2m....? If yes think he/she will be next Yao Ming. My 7 yr old son just only 118cm.

Btw, by law child below 8yr old or below 1.3m cannot sit front passenger seat.

Edited by Jordanplus

Yes, 5 yr old 1.21. Pri 1 sonny is 1.35.

R u sure ur 5 yr old kid above 1.2m....? If yes think he/she will be next Yao Ming. My 7 yr old son just only 118cm.

967189_1862525_799_529_Mercedes_Benz_Vit

Any ideas?

Kind of thinking of getting a passenger van liao....

or a London cab too.

you have to chut bus liao

Should be private I guess?

Passenger van would allow ready access to child seats.

PUtting 2 child seats in the rear already makes access very very hard unless you have the huge mpv.

That's why I also think the London can design is perfect too.

There are very few choices to choose from. It's either those Nissan panel van (yes, there's a multi-passenger version) or Fiat van. If not it will be those Citroen van. I dunno whether the commercial vehicle dealer will help you bring in the passenger version.

Very limited choices. Good luck with your London cab idea. I doubt there's any for private sale.

Child Seat come in different sizes ... Get the smaller ones if you are intending to put all 3 in the 2nd row ... The left and right should be easy as these days cars come with ISO FIX ... But I'm not too sure about the center ...

Your problem is not unusual ... Most parents with 3 children & above are facing this same problem all over the world ... An MPV is always the best choice because you can step into the vehicle in the 2nd row to fasten the kids up ... [nod]

Child Seat come in different sizes ... Get the smaller ones if you are intending to put all 3 in the 2nd row ... The left and right should be easy as these days cars come with ISO FIX ... But I'm not too sure about the center ...

Your problem is not unusual ... Most parents with 3 children & above are facing this same problem all over the world ... An MPV is always the best choice because you can step into the vehicle in the 2nd row to fasten the kids up ... [nod]

time to chut the commercial vehicle liao!!!! introducing the very budget toyota highace bus

toyota_hiace_bus_11.jpg

can sit the kids, the parents, the in laws, the maids

heck!!! can even sit the neighbours!!! [laugh]

http://www.borneomotors.com.sg/en/eBrochure/Hiace.pdf

Edited by Mustank

One of my friend once owned a VITO for the same purpose. And he had large screen LCD TV etc. Very tan jiak.

time to chut the commercial vehicle liao!!!! introducing the very budget toyota highace bus

toyota_hiace_bus_11.jpg

I doubt it's budget at all. All above $100K. LoL...

Start collecting high bus fares from your neighbours. [laugh]

I doubt it's budget at all. All above $100K. LoL...

Start collecting high bus fares from your neighbours. [laugh]

weekday do express bus services lor

each fellow collect $5 [sly]

total can collect 12* $5 = $60

assume erp is $10, and diesel is $10

still earn $40 per trip

if can do 2 trips a day, one day can earn $80

one month 20 * $80 = $1600 [sly]

can pay for the installment liao [sly]

still earn $40 per trip

Ba wang che reaching new heights. :D

still earn $40 per trip

算夠夠 ... 😂 ... You Champion ...

1.98M height so some place cant go in n commercial vehicle cant go north right?

2M, most carpark ok lah

confirm cannot go MY

Ba wang che reaching new heights. :D

ok lah, give 10% discount [laugh]

算夠夠 ... ... You Champion ...

nowadays pai tan mah

Nowadays kids grow very fast. My 4 yo son is already 1.1m. At this rate, he'll hit 1.2 before he is 6.

toyota_hiace_bus_11.jpg

Wa. . A bit like lorry size liao.

Actually. . If the back just first 2 row, Can shorten the vehicle perfectly. Should be a good seller.

Come to think of it, the old VW lor tee chia also very good. Very hippy too.

967189_1862525_799_529_Mercedes_Benz_Vit

you have to chut bus liao

What vehicle is that?

Top view cannot tell leh..

Wa. . A bit like lorry size liao.

Actually. . If the back just first 2 row, Can shorten the vehicle perfectly. Should be a good seller.

Come to think of it, the old VW lor tee chia also very good. Very hippy too.

What vehicle is that?

Top view cannot tell leh..

mercs vito bus

they got many variants

you can choose the luxury one if you dont need so many seats

http://www.mercedes-benz.com.sg/content/media_library/hq/hq_mpc_reference_site/van_ng/new_vans/models/vito_639/crewbus/vito_639_crewbus_brochure_07-2011_com.object-Single-MEDIA.tmp/vito_crewbus_4720_1B200_11_02.pdf

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UJjrzYBTA0g

Edited by Mustank