Chinese couples rush to get pregnant before Year of Sheep

Duckduck

Some believe kids born under year of "aggressive" animals will be more restless and hyperactive. Is it true for your case? :huh:

I have a monkey and a pig. The monkey is always cheeky. The pig is very active and doesn't really care about cleanliness. So yeah... quite true [laugh] [laugh]

Hahah yeah. [thumbsup]

Dragon is more "superior" 'cos it does not exist in the whole zodiac, if you notice. [laugh]

Rat meat they also mix with pork to sell as Beef ?

Only Dragon is the most superior !!!

They eat everything use your fur as well.

hmmm..i rooster le...so i gona be KFC?

Don't be a c0ck lah...you become herbal chicken, not KFC.

u mean u wan eat his penis too?? ewwwwwwww

Sounds more like he wants to suck it all up.

Edited by Sabian

corrected....

[laugh] wishful thinking eh? [rolleyes]

too expensive for my taste. [laugh]

u mean u wan eat his penis too?? ewwwwwwww

It does not matter what year the guy is born in. What matters is his ba zi. You born in dragon year but born at wrong time, your life will suck.

Your fate can also change depending on your marriage.. If you marry someone whose ba zi and yours are matched, you will huat until dunno where.

Black-Chicken-Soup-(S).jpg

I'm a Tiger. You'd think I'd be safe but it seems the Chinese want to eat my penis. :D

I'm going to steal this Line ... 😂

Chickenfarm might be interested in brokering the sale of your backside. :D

Here, help you. Can compare like Dulux colour chart. [laugh]

knn..you think you albino issit :D:D

I'm more of a latte with extra milk. You're straight up black, no sugar even. [laugh]

eh pot...dun tok chicken lah :D:D