Chinese couples rush to get pregnant before Year of Sheep

Duckduck

hmmm..i rooster le...so i gona be KFC?

hmmmmmm......... possibility is either a rooster or roosted (Oxford Dic : final place for resting, to settle or stay) .... [sly]

see, you the one making the final arrangement, 'undertaker' ... [laugh][laugh]

hmmmmmm......... possibility is either a rooster or roosted (Oxford Dic : final place for resting, to settle or stay) .... [sly]

see, you the one making the final arrangement, 'undertaker' ... [laugh][laugh]

lol....ahem..membership has its privileges...kekekek

My factory close down loh. No more production. Enough already

How many kids do you have ?

I have 3 and served my nation to reduce FT in the future

If that's what they believe dan those born in the Ox, Rabbit, Dog, Chicken, Pig year will suffer the same fate as Sheep coz all destined to be slaughtered and consumed.

All the similar superstitions with Sgporeans. All want their children to be born in the year of the Dragon.

Dragon babies faced alot of pressure because so many of them fighting for limited elite schools lah, Sec Sch lah, JC and Uni.

Edited by Tigerwoods

And if you're in china, Snake and Monkey also get slaughtered... [laugh]

Rat meat they also mix with pork to sell as Beef ?

Only Dragon is the most superior !!!

I'm a Tiger. You'd think I'd be safe but it seems the Chinese want to eat my penis. :D

They eat everything use your fur as well.

I have 3 kids liao, more than enough le :D

Enough stress le :D

Hmm... shall I have one more? :)

Why english words said, 'The More The Merrier' .... -_-

This could make a good 'excuse' to increase my sex per week to my wife...!! [kiss]

[laugh] damned~!!! made me spit my kopi and almost went up the nose reading this~! [laugh]

I'm a Tiger. You'd think I'd be safe but it seems the Chinese want to eat my penis. :D

[laugh] damned~!!! made me spit my kopi and almost went up the nose reading this~! [laugh]

u mean u wan eat his penis too?? ewwwwwwww

How many kids do you have ?

I have 3 and served my nation to reduce FT in the future

Dragon babies faced alot of pressure because so many of them fighting for limited elite schools lah, Sec Sch lah, JC and Uni.

I have 2 boys. Enough already. Buay tahan so many. They are always so energetic. Costs also a major factor. If want to provide the best for all of them, will be very very difficult when more come along.

Some believe kids born under year of "aggressive" animals will be more restless and hyperactive. Is it true for your case? :huh: