Vid Hypersonic July 24, 2014 Share July 24, 2014 Some believe kids born under year of "aggressive" animals will be more restless and hyperactive. Is it true for your case? I have a monkey and a pig. The monkey is always cheeky. The pig is very active and doesn't really care about cleanliness. So yeah... quite true [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged July 24, 2014 Share July 24, 2014 damned~!!! made me spit my kopi and ( MY P3NIS ) almost went up the nose reading this~! corrected.... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ryu 5th Gear July 24, 2014 Share July 24, 2014 I have a monkey and a pig. The monkey is always cheeky. The pig is very active and doesn't really care about cleanliness. So yeah... quite true [laugh] Hahah yeah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic July 24, 2014 Share July 24, 2014 Dragon is more "superior" 'cos it does not exist in the whole zodiac, if you notice. Rat meat they also mix with pork to sell as Beef ? Only Dragon is the most superior !!! They eat everything use your fur as well. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabian Turbocharged July 24, 2014 Share July 24, 2014 (edited) hmmm..i rooster le...so i gona be KFC? Don't be a c0ck lah...you become herbal chicken, not KFC. u mean u wan eat his penis too?? ewwwwwwww Sounds more like he wants to suck it all up. Edited July 24, 2014 by Sabian Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic July 24, 2014 Share July 24, 2014 no wonder some much piaking sound nowadays Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahgong Supercharged July 24, 2014 Share July 24, 2014 corrected.... wishful thinking eh? too expensive for my taste. u mean u wan eat his penis too?? ewwwwwwww Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AhJason 5th Gear July 24, 2014 Share July 24, 2014 It does not matter what year the guy is born in. What matters is his ba zi. You born in dragon year but born at wrong time, your life will suck. Your fate can also change depending on your marriage.. If you marry someone whose ba zi and yours are matched, you will huat until dunno where. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged July 24, 2014 Share July 24, 2014 hmmm..i rooster le...so i gona be KFC? I'm a Tiger. You'd think I'd be safe but it seems the Chinese want to eat my penis. I'm going to steal this Line ... 😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic July 24, 2014 Share July 24, 2014 (edited) hmmm..i rooster le...so i gona be KFC? Chickenfarm might be interested in brokering the sale of your backside. Edited July 24, 2014 by Turboflat4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic July 24, 2014 Share July 24, 2014 I'm going to steal this Line ... Not the 'dark' lar ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged July 24, 2014 Share July 24, 2014 Not the 'dark' lar ... I Catch No Balls ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic July 24, 2014 Share July 24, 2014 I Catch No Balls ... Your chicken in the soup and the self claimed rooster ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic July 24, 2014 Share July 24, 2014 I Catch No Balls ... Here, help you. Can compare like Dulux colour chart. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged July 24, 2014 Share July 24, 2014 Here, help you. Can compare like Dulux colour chart. AAhhhh ... Comprendo ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 24, 2014 Share July 24, 2014 Here, help you. Can compare like Dulux colour chart. knn..you think you albino issit Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic July 24, 2014 Share July 24, 2014 knn..you think you albino issit I'm more of a latte with extra milk. You're straight up black, no sugar even. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 24, 2014 Share July 24, 2014 I'm more of a latte with extra milk. You're straight up black, no sugar even. eh pot...dun tok chicken lah ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...