Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic July 24, 2014 Share July 24, 2014 hmmm..i rooster le...so i gona be KFC? hmmmmmm......... possibility is either a rooster or roosted (Oxford Dic : final place for resting, to settle or stay) .... see, you the one making the final arrangement, 'undertaker' ... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 24, 2014 Share July 24, 2014 hmmmmmm......... possibility is either a rooster or roosted (Oxford Dic : final place for resting, to settle or stay) .... see, you the one making the final arrangement, 'undertaker' ... lol....ahem..membership has its privileges...kekekek Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged July 24, 2014 Share July 24, 2014 My factory close down loh. No more production. Enough already My worker went on strike 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged July 24, 2014 Share July 24, 2014 (edited) My factory close down loh. No more production. Enough already How many kids do you have ? I have 3 and served my nation to reduce FT in the future If that's what they believe dan those born in the Ox, Rabbit, Dog, Chicken, Pig year will suffer the same fate as Sheep coz all destined to be slaughtered and consumed. All the similar superstitions with Sgporeans. All want their children to be born in the year of the Dragon. Dragon babies faced alot of pressure because so many of them fighting for limited elite schools lah, Sec Sch lah, JC and Uni. Edited July 24, 2014 by Tigerwoods 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic July 24, 2014 Share July 24, 2014 My worker went on strike Your "worker" went on strike?? Pay it with more blue pill lor. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic July 24, 2014 Share July 24, 2014 Your "worker" went on strike?? Pay it with more blue pill lor. at times, it couldn't help also if production end low count ... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged July 24, 2014 Share July 24, 2014 And if you're in china, Snake and Monkey also get slaughtered... Rat meat they also mix with pork to sell as Beef ? Only Dragon is the most superior !!! I'm a Tiger. You'd think I'd be safe but it seems the Chinese want to eat my penis. They eat everything use your fur as well. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic July 24, 2014 Share July 24, 2014 I have 3 kids liao, more than enough le Enough stress le Hmm... shall I have one more? :) 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 24, 2014 Share July 24, 2014 My worker went on strike follow the garhmen philosophy OUTSOURCE 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic July 24, 2014 Share July 24, 2014 at times, it couldn't help also if production end low count ... My factory wants a No. 3. But I dun wan. LoL... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic July 24, 2014 Share July 24, 2014 I have 3 kids liao, more than enough le Enough stress le Hmm... shall I have one more? :) Why english words said, 'The More The Merrier' .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic July 24, 2014 Share July 24, 2014 follow the garhmen philosophy OUTSOURCE If OUTSOURCE, colour code very important ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged July 24, 2014 Share July 24, 2014 Har har har . . . LOL. You guys ahhh, buay tahan you all. nana . . . . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged July 24, 2014 Share July 24, 2014 This could make a good 'excuse' to increase my sex per week to my wife...!! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahgong Supercharged July 24, 2014 Share July 24, 2014 damned~!!! made me spit my kopi and almost went up the nose reading this~! I'm a Tiger. You'd think I'd be safe but it seems the Chinese want to eat my penis. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 24, 2014 Share July 24, 2014 damned~!!! made me spit my kopi and almost went up the nose reading this~! u mean u wan eat his penis too?? ewwwwwwww Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic July 24, 2014 Share July 24, 2014 How many kids do you have ? I have 3 and served my nation to reduce FT in the future Dragon babies faced alot of pressure because so many of them fighting for limited elite schools lah, Sec Sch lah, JC and Uni. I have 2 boys. Enough already. Buay tahan so many. They are always so energetic. Costs also a major factor. If want to provide the best for all of them, will be very very difficult when more come along. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ryu 5th Gear July 24, 2014 Share July 24, 2014 I have 2 boys. Enough already. Buay tahan so many. They are always so energetic. Costs also a major factor. If want to provide the best for all of them, will be very very difficult when more come along. Some believe kids born under year of "aggressive" animals will be more restless and hyperactive. Is it true for your case? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...