Ah_Zai 3rd Gear July 18, 2014 Share July 18, 2014 http://www.allsingaporestuff.com/article/singapore-zoo-penguin-enclosure-temporary-closed ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icedbs Turbocharged July 18, 2014 Share July 18, 2014 http://www.allsingaporestuff.com/article/singapore-zoo-penguin-enclosure-temporary-closed Is it possible to stop posting news from this site? First, it is not real. Second, it's not even funny. Third, the news are total garbage. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic July 18, 2014 Share July 18, 2014 http://www.allsingaporestuff.com/article/singapore-zoo-penguin-enclosure-temporary-closed Lol, Can Straight Times write something about dolphins having mass orgies instead of penguin having depressions? It will be so much more sensational. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_Zai 3rd Gear July 18, 2014 Author Share July 18, 2014 Lol, Can Straight Times write something about dolphins having mass orgies instead of penguin having depressions? It will be so much more sensational. You very bian tai. I am rushing a presentation and report with my collicks in office now and the cube next 2 me suddenly laughed out loud. Then he IM-ed us this link. For a moment I thought it is real until I realised the twist. I totally blur and LOL! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic July 19, 2014 Share July 19, 2014 You very bian tai. I am rushing a presentation and report with my collicks in office now and the cube next 2 me suddenly laughed out loud. Then he IM-ed us this link. For a moment I thought it is real until I realised the twist. I totally blur and LOL! Lol, we can't deny news like sex for grades/contract/ fun generates lots of media interest so those satirical sites could twist it more sensationally. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spurman Supercharged July 19, 2014 Share July 19, 2014 Wtf. I think this is the worst and most rubbish sitr 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AhJason 5th Gear July 19, 2014 Share July 19, 2014 http://www.allsingaporestuff.com/article/singapore-zoo-penguin-enclosure-temporary-closed LOL! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged July 19, 2014 Share July 19, 2014 You guys know what's satire news right? Chill man, why so serious? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear July 19, 2014 Share July 19, 2014 LOL! Ahahahah knn... Xiao Peng You sibeh disappointed... nbcb... lol buay tahan..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic July 19, 2014 Share July 19, 2014 "Wan Dan Liao.." sooo funnieeee!!! [laugh] ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...