MAS Crashes in Ukraine - MH17

Porker

Maybe he has more info then you and I.

We only read from English language news sites. and by now, we know CNN, BBC, Washington post NY times are potential fake news source. Trump say one hor, not me.

There are some Malaysian in the JIT committee. They might see more info that is not shown to the public.

I purposely google in chinese to read some report in China.

Found one report in April, both gov of ducth and aussie agreed with Russian that russian is not responsible.

so,,, ya. stay neutral when reading the news or report.

huh?

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/world/dutch-pm-malaysian-pm-mahathir-mh17-comment-confusion-11646318

Apparently msia is trying to trade palm oil w some russian jets. That's why the old man gotta be putin's bitch. But still, to say it in such an insensitive manner, juz shows disrespect to his countrymen who hv died

Again I’m with u on this. It’s fine to carry Putin’s baxxs, all politicians have to kowtow to stronger countries for their nations’s benefit, survival whatever but not when your own plane n citizens are shot down, that has been my point from the beginning. Its not about whether the Russians are guilty or not.

I don’t normally like to comment on politics but this one really irks me cos it’s downright insensitive n hurtful for the victims n their families that their own PM is busy defending the accused.

Why nobody question how the JIT got the recorded private conversation of the 4 suspects?

no wonder, russia decided to change all they cellular backend to Huawei.

he made so many uturn...i think its already an O turn, no more UTun!ððð

Where got u-turn?

He id driving in roundabout.

The car never left. Its just keep on moving forward and changing direction on the right side.

Where got u-turn?

He id driving in roundabout.

The car never left. Its just keep on moving forward and changing direction on the right side.

Maybe he has more info then you and I.

We only read from English language news sites. and by now, we know CNN, BBC, Washington post NY times are potential fake news source. Trump say one hor, not me.

There are some Malaysian in the JIT committee. They might see more info that is not shown to the public.

I purposely google in chinese to read some report in China.

Found one report in April, both gov of ducth and aussie agreed with Russian that russian is not responsible.

so,,, ya. stay neutral when reading the news or report.

It's just politics.

The west has a reason to suspect the russians.

Chinese reports (presumably PRC propaganda) will of course be friendly to russia, and their good friend these days, Putin.

Tun M wants to be a friend of Putin and russia so he can get some new MiGs and spare parts in exchange for palm oil.

In truth, what happened was probably an accident, not deliberate. There was a conflict going on between ukraine and pro russian separatists. Just a few days before some ukrainian aircraft were shot down and there was suspected ukrainian air activity in the area where mh17 overflew.

The pro russia seperatists are mostly ill-disciplined rednecks and thugs if you have seen the many videos on youtube. Not an organized army. It was irresponsible of russia to give them an advanced weapon system like the BUK SAM that was used to shoot down mh17. These are just country bumpkins that fire on the first blip seen on the radar screen.

Then again, some people contend that the SAM system is complex enough that it needs trained personnel to operate it, so was probably manned by Russian military. Then again, it was probably also a human error.

It's just politics.

well the russian reject the ruling , 

they didnt take part in the investigation.

i think its natural they feel unfair to them.

but what M say now its indeed very insensitive, and at the wrong timing..

It's just politics.

Chinese reports (presumably PRC propaganda) will of course be friendly to russia, and their good friend these days, Putin.

Tun M wants to be a friend of Putin and russia so he can get some new MiGs and spare parts in exchange for palm oil.

In truth, what happened was probably an accident, not deliberate. There was a conflict going on between ukraine and pro russian separatists. Just a few days before some ukrainian aircraft were shot down and there was suspected ukrainian air activity in the area where mh17 overflew.

The pro russia seperatists are mostly ill-disciplined rednecks and thugs if you have seen the many videos on youtube. Not an organized army. It was irresponsible of russia to give them an advanced weapon system like the BUK SAM that was used to shoot down mh17. These are just country bumpkins that fire on the first blip seen on the radar screen.

Then again, some people contend that the SAM system is complex enough that it needs trained personnel to operate it, so was probably manned by Russian military. Then again, it was probably also a human error.

SAM system leh. Not those anti-aircraft guns from WW2.

I don't think just anyhow switch on and operate. There must have been trained system operators.

I agree high chance of human error given the messy situation there.

SAM system leh. Not those anti-aircraft guns from WW2.

I don't think just anyhow switch on and operate. There must have been trained system operators.

I agree high chance of human error given the messy situation there.

Right. This is a high altitude SAM able to reach airliner cruising height. Not those point and shoot portable system that are used for target in visual range.

There are Russian military operating in the ukraine. Without a doubt.

Even if they are mercernaries, still ex military personnel. Russia maintains deniability by contracting all these black ops to the private military contractors. Same used in syria. Cannon fodder.

Edited by Sosaria

One squirreled away the reserves, another one destroying its credibility...

Really bolehland..

Ahemmm......dun anyhow say hor. Many (blind) sheeps in bolehland call him saviour wor

It's just politics.

Ok. What you say is perhaps painted by the west and want us to see it that way.

Yes, Mahathir wants to sell palm oil.

I could also say The Dutch wants US to continue to pump money into NATo.

Therefore they come out with this conclusion. Can bo?

Knowing that they can’t get the 4 guys to court and punish them.

There will be no justice to the deceased. The case will be closed with Russian not at wrong too.

Btw, MH17 did not use that path days before. Only on that day, the plane took that path over the conflict area and suay enough to get hit.

Anyway, my point is, we can’t believe the angmo too much. They are bigger lier than the eastern people.

No more AMTK. Maybe AMT pow

laoma no believe

he believe alien shot down MH17?

Of 3 great powers, US no chance, China swing between possibly more enemy than frenemy at times..

He need Russia to balance la... offend all 3, where goes Malaysia? He NEEDS Russia for national security reasons... even if not as friend, definitely not as enemy.

Lky said wrt tian ann men he willing to shoot 200000 students to preserve China... proportionally, that's about 4000 for Malaysia.. 10 times mh17 numbers..

Seen this way, it's easier to see what/why he's doing, not sayings its right though.

I just hope no Singapore politician go say anything stupid.