2BDriver Hypersonic July 21, 2014 Share July 21, 2014 Which one ? There are 2 leh....... I saw two Dynasties Emperors having warm hand shakes ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic July 21, 2014 Share July 21, 2014 putin jin scary we are no match for him Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic July 21, 2014 Share July 21, 2014 putin jin scary we are no match for him His name is 不 听 whoever give advice also he don't listen Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic July 21, 2014 Share July 21, 2014 His name is 不 听 whoever give advice also he don't listen today he give order to separatist to allow aircraft investigator in big brother has spoken Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Duckduck Turbocharged July 21, 2014 Share July 21, 2014 (edited) His name is 不 听 whoever give advice also he don't listen yes i shot the plan... sorry duck... it was a muthrfarking duck.. not a plane i tell you... Edited July 21, 2014 by Duckduck 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic July 21, 2014 Share July 21, 2014 yes i shot the plan... sorry duck... it was a muthrfarking duck.. not a plane i tell you... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic July 21, 2014 Share July 21, 2014 yes i shot the plan... sorry duck... it was a muthrfarking duck.. not a plane i tell you... 我 就 是 不 听, 谁 敢 不 听 ? 我 就 开 炝 送 你 回 老 家 ! ! ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged July 21, 2014 Share July 21, 2014 you better listen up. don't mess around with me!! do you understand? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic July 21, 2014 Share July 21, 2014 (edited) you better listen up. don't mess around with me!! do you understand? 一 个 叫 不 听, 另 一 个 叫 不 死 不 听 跟 不 死 说, 您 老 爸 我。。。弄 硬 硬 等 你 来, 你 来 不 来 ? 他 妈 的 !!! :angry: Edited July 21, 2014 by Fongmy 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PSP415 Supersonic July 21, 2014 Share July 21, 2014 RIP to all onboard MH17. Whilst it's important to find the real idiot who gave orders to shoot it down, we also want all free airspace to be safe from such incident from ever happening again. Sigh, to read that whole families wiped out just like that, crew members whom one have worked with on countless flights and to see the pictures of those innocent children really heartpain liao. Please, no more...... life is already short as it is....even 83 years old is 17 years shy of 100. Safe ride...land, air and sea. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Camrysfa Turbocharged July 21, 2014 Share July 21, 2014 Our 1 n 7 story : SQ 117 hijack in 1991. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TameDriver Twincharged July 21, 2014 Share July 21, 2014 We lucked out essentially. We flew the highest number of flights across that part of ukraine. Statistically, the highest chance kana shot down would have been SIA. Wahlao! I've always taken SIA where possible. To think that I was a sitting duck for possible strike couple of weeks ago! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic July 21, 2014 Share July 21, 2014 The airline crew works under pressure to keep the flights on schedule to avoid incurring extra costs and time. Anything can happen, although there are cross checks. Failures occur usually when there are consecutive errors made. Read somewhere.....the 30 unknowns were actually those in the business class and 1st class! Apparently the manifest has been available on-line for quite sometime....but i think MAS has to follow proyocol and procedures in not releasing the victims identity until the families are notified! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icedbs Turbocharged July 21, 2014 Share July 21, 2014 I hope someone make sure no plane flies above Gaza now..... That's another conflict zone. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic July 21, 2014 Share July 21, 2014 Which one ? There are 2 leh....... The quote should be "I see evil" 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged July 21, 2014 Share July 21, 2014 I hope someone make sure no plane flies above Gaza now..... That's another conflict zone. I think Gaza is much safer as long commercial planes fly high enough as Hamas don't have fighter jets (no reason for IDF to use SAM) and those high tech SAM to shoot down Israel fighter jets. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
L23 6th Gear July 21, 2014 Share July 21, 2014 I think Gaza is much safer as long commercial planes fly high enough as Hamas don't have fighter jets (no reason for IDF to use SAM) and those high tech SAM to shoot down Israel fighter jets. But Russia dun fire air rocket before they occupy the land.. They basically walk into the land they wan... Gaza is different story wor... Can see firework almost in every attack which I think look more danger to those flying object... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged July 21, 2014 Share July 21, 2014 But Russia dun fire air rocket before they occupy the land.. They basically walk into the land they wan... Gaza is different story wor... Can see firework almost in every attack which I think look more danger to those flying object... those home made rockets can't reach the height commercial planes are traveling. that is why I think is safer than Ukraine. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...