MAS Crashes in Ukraine - MH17

Porker

surprisely....didnt see any ah tiong nationality onboard.

maybe the unknown guest belongs to them

surprisely....didnt see any ah tiong nationality onboard.

maybe the unknown guest belongs to them

tiong all boycott MH liao after 370.

how come have 40+ not confirmed nationality? their system sld be able to churn out the info with 1 click?

Then can fly MAS liao cos price drop half

If really give you half price, you want meh ?

Its tricky for Europe as they also depends on Russia for oil...

Russia is trying to exert its influence and its doing this via Ukraine as there are many pro-Russia Ukrainians near border.

This was also mentioned in the late Tom Clancy latest book (actually written by Mark Greaney:

51FqfJvlO8L._BO2,204,203,200_PIsitb-stic

I take the white (middle) one.... [cool]

Look how the way she hold the bottle and put into her mouth .... [inlove]

You are so observant, and detailed. I didn't even tot of that.... [laugh]

If really give you half price, you want meh ?

half price ok if go neighbouring countries nearby haaa

how come have 40+ not confirmed nationality? their system sld be able to churn out the info with 1 click?

Maybe after the spying cases, MY don't trust computer software produce by amercans...... [sly]

So they develop their own software and there no '1 click' button for name list and takes a few days to complete all the clicks to get the name list .... [laugh]

half price ok if go neighbouring countries nearby haaa

Ya..... after 6 hours, still could not land in KL how ..... :o

SG to KL only 45 mins ... [sweatdrop]

Seems like a lot of HIV researchers and activists were on the flight.

12.12PM: As many as 100 of those killed on MH17 were AIDS researchers, health workers and activists heading to Australia for a global AIDS conference, AFP reports. Former president of the International AIDS Society, Professor Joep Lange, is said to be among those on board.

Europe can't touch Russia. Main supplier of natural gas to Europe is Big Russian bear.

That's why it's a lot of sabre rattling.

Oh....wat a pity. Now we have less researchers to find a cure for HIV.... [:(]

Saw from twitter that SQ351 is 10 miles behind MH17......

wah lau...........could have hit the SQ plane as well man..........scary [:(] [:(]

People say drop once there won't be second one

Drop twice there wont be third one

Hur..... :o

I thought bad things happen thrice ..... :huh:

No more fourth time I believe .... -_-

Europe can't touch Russia. Main supplier of natural gas to Europe is Big Russian bear.

That's why it's a lot of sabre rattling.

80+ kids on that flight. Some can be the future politician, some can be future Arjen Robben

wah lau...........could have hit the SQ plane as well man..........scary [:(] [:(]

Maybe SIA pilot is also a 'Ah Beng' pilot cos like to tailgate ..... [sly]

If SIA pilot is a chiong pilot, will kana hit instead .... [grin]

Hur..... :o

I thought bad things happen thrice ..... :huh:

No more fourth time I believe .... -_-

Bu hui ba!!!

Maybe SIA pilot is also a 'Ah Beng' pilot cos like to tailgate ..... [sly]

If SIA pilot is a chiong pilot, will kana hit instead .... [grin]

This is a result of road hogger tio rocket