Evillusion Supersonic July 21, 2014 Share July 21, 2014 (edited) MAS name and reputation is tainted no matter what. It's best to put it to rest, RIP. Create a new company, new name and start all over with new management. Article starts with 'Singapore:'. Sabo job.........! Since when SG becomes spokesperson for other country's airline? Edited July 21, 2014 by Eviilusion ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic July 21, 2014 Share July 21, 2014 I remember in the late 60's, our SG and Malaysia combine to formed MSA (Malaysia/Singapore Airline). Then there was a splited and SG was known as SIA and MY was known as MAS. Peoples used to laugh at MAS by calling them name: "Mana Ada System" airline.... With recent 2 incidents of scrapy management (unable to produce the name list in the fastest time) makes me remember of the past name calling ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged July 21, 2014 Share July 21, 2014 BTW all MAS xmm crew are welcomed to stay with me. Then the 熟女 mature ones stay with who ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic July 21, 2014 Share July 21, 2014 (edited) I remember in the late 60's, our SG and Malaysia combine to formed MSA (Malaysia/Singapore Airline). Then there was a splited and SG was known as SIA and MY was known as MAS. Peoples used to laugh at MAS by calling them name: "Mana Ada System" airline.... With recent 2 incidents of scrapy management (unable to produce the name list in the fastest time) makes me remember of the past name calling ... cant really blame them on the releasing of the names of victims. There are protocols to follow and releasing names before counterchecking and notification to next of kin is an all industries no no! Edited July 21, 2014 by Eviilusion Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic July 21, 2014 Share July 21, 2014 cant really blame them on the releasing of the names of victims. There are protocols to follow and releasing names before counterchecking and notification to next of kin is all industried no no! Till now, more than 20 nationalities unknown, where was the name list during 'check-in' ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic July 21, 2014 Share July 21, 2014 Till now, more than 20 nationalities unknown, where was the name list during 'check-in' ... most prob with MAS office in Amsterdam! This kind is need to know basis and we are in the circle of no need to know! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic July 21, 2014 Share July 21, 2014 I remember last year when I took 'JetStar' to Hainan Island and was delayed at the airport (inside the plane) after landed for 30 minutes cos the names submitted by Changi Airport Departure and the name list given by Chief Steward of 'JetStar' (onboard) does not tally. One passenger name was wrongly included in the list. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic July 21, 2014 Share July 21, 2014 Till now, more than 20 nationalities unknown, where was the name list during 'check-in' ... black ops people Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic July 21, 2014 Share July 21, 2014 black ops people oh........ the 'one punch can kill' ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic July 21, 2014 Share July 21, 2014 I remember last year when I took 'JetStar' to Hainan Island and was delayed at the airport (inside the plane) after landed for 30 minutes cos the names submitted by Changi Airport Departure and the name list given by Chief Steward of 'JetStar' (onboard) does not tally. One passenger name was wrongly included in the list. All flight passengers manifest works that way! This one is Schiphol Airport lei...not KLIA! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Katz2282 1st Gear July 21, 2014 Share July 21, 2014 A very sad read... http://www.news.com.au/travel/travel-updates/mh17-inside-ukraines-village-of-the-dead-and-the-tragic-tale-of-body-number-26/story-fnizu68q-1226995985631 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vegas Turbocharged July 21, 2014 Share July 21, 2014 ok...ok...they are not lying but trying to paint over a black picture white! I really cringe at some official statement....their English language really cmi. And it add up to frustatration and confusion! If those wirds are used by a smaller firm.....can it be false representation based on just the sentence! on the contrary, their english is perfect. its how we intepret.... now u know, on ur credit card, mobile, internet contract, house loan car loans, why they come out with so cheem english.... even if we read through 10 pages, we presume we know what they are tokking about, but in actual fact, the t&cs means something else! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic July 21, 2014 Share July 21, 2014 We lucked out essentially. We flew the highest number of flights across that part of ukraine. Statistically, the highest chance kana shot down would have been SIA. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Duckduck Turbocharged July 21, 2014 Share July 21, 2014 We lucked out essentially. We flew the highest number of flights across that part of ukraine. Statistically, the highest chance kana shot down would have been SIA. HL:"wah can dont grip my hand so hard?" 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear July 21, 2014 Share July 21, 2014 I see a devil in tat man.. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Luckcent 4th Gear July 21, 2014 Share July 21, 2014 I see a devil in tat man.. Which one ? There are 2 leh....... 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic July 21, 2014 Share July 21, 2014 oh........ the 'one punch can kill' ... niooooo....it's the "one look can kill"... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic July 21, 2014 Share July 21, 2014 HL:"wah can dont grip my hand so hard?" Ai Yak ! My hand ! Ah Loong need to charter 1 SQ jet Plane home for Chinese Physician Medicated Massages ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...