Najib Announce VEP for Spore cars!

Ticklish8

Awesome right ?

So far I have not encounter soggy fries. Eat at shop not takeway !!

I think morning before 10 always got some discount too. 

wah

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RwtubRWeHjI

but their French fries is often cold n soggy.. and their version of McSpicy (I forgot the local name) is not as shiok. And most importantly, no curry sauce LOL

I was about to give you a big dislike for spreading rumour lor  ....... until I check Ohonda ....... Really 3.17 NOW !!

bank negara implemented ''capital control'' 

sgdmyr now 1:3.2  and still climbing...  

effectively paying the 20MYR extra!

bank negara implemented ''capital control'' 

sgdmyr now 1:3.2  and still climbing...  

effectively paying the 20MYR extra!

damn. i just changed yesterday at arcade @ 3.02

Change more.

Double the amount! More your avg up.

Scaly, next monday become 3.4  [laugh]

okok .. i juz checked... cool down.. money changers all hoarding now..  all claim no stock...  pray the measures stay in place for another week or so.. then all those money changers have to release..  

another way is to use credit cards...  

I was about to give you a big dislike for spreading rumour lor  ....... until I check Ohonda ....... Really 3.17 NOW !!

then.. dont you think i deserve 100points from you from giving you guys the heads-up??   [laugh]

okok .. i juz checked... cool down.. money changers all hoarding now..  all claim no stock...  pray the measures stay in place for another week or so.. then all those money changers have to release..  

then.. dont you think i deserve 100points from you from giving you guys the heads-up??   [laugh]

Pay you by installment.  :grin:

5 points for you la!

I want to L U also cannot ........ heeeeee

You may not give reputation points to this user as you have only recently praised/disliked him. You have to give reputation to 9 other member first before you can vote for him again.

Please wait, I go find 9 more.

Don't worry, look like flash crash, 3.2 only lasted 20mins.  Now stabilized at 3.06.

Someone must have cut a big big overseas deal in Malaysia.

Don't worry, look like flash crash, 3.2 only lasted 20mins.  Now stabilized at 3.06.

Someone must have cut a big big overseas deal in Malaysia.

rumour is bank negara refuse to allow offshore banks to trade spotmyr (stop buy/sell of usd)...  even want to encash bonds also is case by case..  all those players with exposed positions stop out.. hence the charge.. now the profit takers come out liao .. so drop back down.. 

if the above rumour is true.. then .. myr will take another round or two of beatings...  before hit new equilibrium...

Sound crazy to stop spot trade leh.

Very volatile now, zig-zag 3.03 to 3.09 .......

rumour is bank negara refuse to allow offshore banks to trade spotmyr (stop buy/sell of usd)...  even want to encash bonds also is case by case..  all those players with exposed positions stop out.. hence the charge.. now the profit takers come out liao .. so drop back down.. 

if the above rumour is true.. then .. myr will take another round or two of beatings...  before hit new equilibrium...

Sound crazy to stop spot trade leh.

Very volatile now, zig-zag 3.03 to 3.09 .......

Now stable @ 3.06; but money changer will give a much much lower rate or just say dont have any RM to sell