Najib Announce VEP for Spore cars!

Ticklish8

double confirmed zoom zoom from spore to penang with zero summon [sly][laugh]

Car decal got Jik Kor, t shirt also pic of jik kor, design of ride is bloehland national flag, radio playing bolehland anthemn, passport got photo of jik kor..... this one soon soon reach Penang......  [laugh]  [:p]

implement already?

No?

Okay, noted.

Checking back in 3 months time.

Implemented leow lar ........ :yuush:

Since 15 Aug 2015. Our neighbour way of implementation is the moment SG cars registered with them are considered implemented. Their Transport Department can 'kau seow leow' aka submit papers as completed/done. :a-aggressive:

Its only when collections starts ? :XD:

Pls don't criticize or make funny remarks about our hiadees at CIQ or Malaysia about the Road Charge.  Its is a very intensive project that requires a lot of checks and testing to get things right.  Just let them test.  The longer the test is, the better (for everyone).

ok ... chut pattern liao

say by year end ... wait for it to mature first

1 Oct still can go in ... heng ah!

post-7984-0-00422500-1474379619_thumb.jpg

ok ... chut pattern liao

most prob we will grow old before their system can mature properly...

Come to think of it, they are not that bad also lah...

I have seen those EPS carpark implementation also take long time even though it's already tried, tested and matured technology. One month, I see they start to dig some holes in the ground, next month, I see something sticking out from the ground, following month, they installed the machine, after that, install the bamboo stick, following month bamboo stick still up...then still need to wait...

Meantime, there's banner hanging telling you EPS Parking is on the way to a better future....

Once implemented, still need some people to station there for few days.

We still need labourers and enforcers across to mend these CPs. 50 steps don't laugh at 100 steps. You observe carefully, most  CP enforcers now are riding jiu hoo kup kias going round CPs to perform their duties.

Edited by Kangadrool

Is it Road Charge or VEP ?

Like 2 different things lor

I think to implement on SG side already took so long.  I think it is safe bet for LTA to immediately implement Road Charge on SG side for all foreign vehicles entering lor

a) It is only implemented on SG side of the border.  It could be until 2217 that they implement on all their borders.

b) VEP and Road Charge are very different scheme.  RC is 24/7 while VEP is implemented during peak hours and many perks for off peak timing.

OK lor, now say Year End.  Best turn on near Christmas shopping season and school holidays.

My Friend, only one, kenna 8 hours jam when they implement finger print thing.  Let see if this time will break record.

ok ... chut pattern liao

Clap!  Clap!  Delay again!

Edited by Dleodleo

ok ... chut pattern liao

which year end?? 2016? 2017? 2018?  :XD:

which year end?? 2016? 2017? 2018? :XD:

u ask the wrong question.

it's not which year

it's when vep lu lian mature

this lu lian is the mother of all mao san wang

10 years to mature

Lets not test their patience on implementing this earlier on later... They might be reading this as well. When they really start everyone starts to KPKB..

Ok if I do a road trip in October or early November, do I need to register and am I expecting to pay some toll or fee then?

My last kl trip in June was smooth.