Cyberian 1st Gear October 2, 2014 Share October 2, 2014 (edited) We won't feel much different. Most of us will still drive there. I believe when Malaysia kicks in thier VEP, thing may change. Edited October 2, 2014 by Cyberian ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Matrix0405 5th Gear October 2, 2014 Share October 2, 2014 On 10/2/2014 at 12:48 AM, Bavarian said: Still heavy traffic into Singapore on both bridges. Seems like not much effect the increase. Singapore cars or Malaysia cars? Until 10 am is peak hr or business. Increase another $2, the traffic will still be the same. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator October 2, 2014 Share October 2, 2014 On 10/2/2014 at 12:48 AM, Bavarian said: Still heavy traffic into Singapore on both bridges. Seems like not much effect the increase. Singapore cars or Malaysia cars? peak hour people has to come or go cannot avoid one, but if you going there for lunch, i am sure it will be quite smooth Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged October 2, 2014 Share October 2, 2014 On 10/2/2014 at 2:04 AM, Jman888 said: peak hour people has to come or go cannot avoid one, but if you going there for lunch, i am sure it will be quite smooth You serious or not? Where got people got all the way to JB for lunch one? kai wan siao~ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic October 2, 2014 Share October 2, 2014 On 10/2/2014 at 5:12 AM, Bavarian said: You serious or not? Where got people got all the way to JB for lunch one? kai wan siao~ have.....lunch with friends and top up petrol. Thats why lunch time usually the traffic is quite heavy until recently! I have done that with my colleagues on a number of occasions. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged October 2, 2014 Share October 2, 2014 On 10/2/2014 at 5:21 AM, Eviilusion said: have.....lunch with friends and top up petrol. Thats why lunch time usually the traffic is quite heavy until recently! I have done that with my colleagues on a number of occasions. danke Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic October 2, 2014 Share October 2, 2014 On 10/2/2014 at 5:22 AM, Bavarian said: danke no prob...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic October 2, 2014 Share October 2, 2014 On 10/2/2014 at 5:21 AM, Eviilusion said: have.....lunch with friends and top up petrol. Thats why lunch time usually the traffic is quite heavy until recently! I have done that with my colleagues on a number of occasions. You and your good kawan's must have Malaysia Mistress for moh moh cha cha dessert after lunch, if not.. .............who bother the super hot and long traffic jam 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic October 2, 2014 Share October 2, 2014 On 10/2/2014 at 6:13 PM, Fongmy said: You and your good kawan's must have Malaysia Mistress for moh moh cha cha dessert after lunch, if not.. .............who bother the super hot and long traffic jam no lah.....usually we will go in around 11+ and make our way back at around 2 or 3. Now no go liao.....if got mistress there i will only go there in the evenings.......daytime must work hor! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator October 2, 2014 Share October 2, 2014 On 10/2/2014 at 5:21 AM, Eviilusion said: have.....lunch with friends and top up petrol. Thats why lunch time usually the traffic is quite heavy until recently! I have done that with my colleagues on a number of occasions. Dun believe him, he go over everyday for lunch at mistress house [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic October 3, 2014 Share October 3, 2014 On 10/2/2014 at 11:58 PM, Jman888 said: Dun believe him, he go over everyday for lunch at mistress house [laugh]no lah...i believe he meant the 'lunch' is his mistress......always eat chicken wing......finger licking good! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged October 3, 2014 Share October 3, 2014 On 10/2/2014 at 9:49 PM, Eviilusion said: no lah.....usually we will go in around 11+ and make our way back at around 2 or 3. Now no go liao.....if got mistress there i will only go there in the evenings.......daytime must work hor! Can get mistress to come out SG by public transport loh.... then can see each other more often. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic October 3, 2014 Share October 3, 2014 On 10/3/2014 at 1:35 AM, TVT said: Can get mistress to come out SG by public transport loh.... then can see each other more often. no standard lei.......minimum must buy her a car and a house.....tio bo? If gibe oni public transport confirm she find another sugar daddy........hahaha! But i am not that lind wan.....i prefer i to get sugar mummy! Must be those with rich Dato and Datin as parents.........hahaha! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic October 3, 2014 Share October 3, 2014 On 10/3/2014 at 1:35 AM, TVT said: Can get mistress to come out SG by public transport loh.... then can see each other more often. Such a deep thought that I never think of, thanks for your reminder 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged October 3, 2014 Share October 3, 2014 On 10/3/2014 at 1:47 AM, Eviilusion said: no standard lei.......minimum must buy her a car and a house.....tio bo? If gibe oni public transport confirm she find another sugar daddy........hahaha! But i am not that lind wan.....i prefer i to get sugar mummy! Must be those with rich Dato and Datin as parents.........hahaha! If like that then you find another mistress based locally one better lah.... Yah sugar mummy is the best! On 10/3/2014 at 1:50 AM, Fongmy said: Such a deep thought that I never think of, thanks for your reminder U're welcome. We are here to share, and share... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic October 3, 2014 Share October 3, 2014 (edited) On 10/3/2014 at 2:03 AM, TVT said: If like that then you find another mistress based locally one better lah.... Yah sugar mummy is the best! U're welcome. We are here to share, and share... No lah ! Something can not share, "underwear, wallet, tooth brush, and see bee hold " Edited October 3, 2014 by Fongmy 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic October 3, 2014 Share October 3, 2014 On 10/3/2014 at 2:03 AM, TVT said: If like that then you find another mistress based locally one better lah.... Yah sugar mummy is the best! U're welcome. We are here to share, and share... local wan dowan lar......they eat until cannot finish but still order more 'food'! High maintenance wor! I rather they maintain me! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mafiajawa Clutched October 8, 2014 Share October 8, 2014 Latest experience on last Monday entering Singapore from EDL side at causeway................. BLOODY 04 HOURS just to clear the EDL highway and Malaysia customs.............. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...