Jman888 Moderator September 16, 2014 Share September 16, 2014 Now, you know why foreigners depress our wages! That's poly wage level. Employers will take the foreign graduate irregardless of the quality or authenticity of the foreigners' degree over a poly grad.How can a local degree graduate takes $2100 then? Think about your future or your children's the next time. There is consequences. Unless you are employer, exploit us. local graduate dun spell irregardless one lor ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cat 3rd Gear September 17, 2014 Share September 17, 2014 阿 猫 当 今 的 你 起 我 也 跟 着 起 就 是 两 只 大 笨 象 踩 草 人 民 就 像 草 ), 我 已 对 新 方 政 府 失 去 了 爱 民 之 心 的 说 发 去 了 马 国 找 资 源 讨 生 活 马 方 是 苏 丹 贪 念 而 乘 机 打 劫 连 中 央 政 府 也 拿 他 没 办 发新 马 来 往 之 客 就 要 吃 的 咸 鱼 顶 的 渴 无 可 耐 何。 謝謝! 我再问你一个问题請冋这样下去也不是辨法是吗你有没有很好的策呢 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic September 17, 2014 Share September 17, 2014 謝謝! 我再问你一个问题請冋这样下去也不是辨法是吗你有没有很好的策呢 阿 猫 呀, 我 有 最 好 的 策 , 2016 年 把 您 手 上 的 神 圣 一 票 显 视 出 反 对 的 声 音 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
renhau 3rd Gear September 17, 2014 Share September 17, 2014 Bolehland garment always 自己讲自己爽. If you listen what they said, you will find yourself not far from "Holland". 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear September 17, 2014 Share September 17, 2014 Re red, that's bad. ICA is funded by taxpayers and it shd facilitate our travels…or am I being naive? U r being very naive. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cat 3rd Gear September 17, 2014 Share September 17, 2014 阿 猫 呀, 我 有 最 好 的 策 , 2016 年 把 您 手 上 的 神 圣 一 票 显 视 出 反 对 的 声 音 很对不起! 是对策,不是对抗,小第在此只談对策,很抱歉! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepyrob 1st Gear September 18, 2014 Share September 18, 2014 娃得发!!! how come suddenly become chinese forum?? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latio2005A Turbocharged September 18, 2014 Share September 18, 2014 U r being very naive. OKOK, the truth hurts.... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ticklish8 3rd Gear September 19, 2014 Author Share September 19, 2014 LATEST: Msian says Singapore's reason for the toll hike was unjustified..... JOHOR BARU: Malaysian government officials will meet with their Singaporean counterparts to clarify the reason behind the toll charge implementation at the Bangunan Sultan Iskandar Customs, Immigration and Quarantine (CIQ) Complex.Minister in the Prime Minister's Department Datuk Dr Wee Ka Siong said it was agreed in a recent Cabinet meeting that the Transport and Foreign Ministries would meet with Singaporean officials as soon as possible to convince the island republic to reconsider its decision to increase the toll by five-fold at its checkpoint from Oct 1.He said the meeting was to clear the air over the matter as Singapore's reason for the toll hike at its checkpoint, to match Malaysia's toll charge at the CIQ, was unjustified."We have to meet them personally to rectify their perception that Malaysia introduced a new charge at the CIQ to pay the concessionaire and to upgrade the Eastern Dispersal Link (EDL) and it should not be an excuse for them (Singapore) to increase their toll charge," he said here Friday.Dr Wee, who is also MCA deputy president, was speaking to reporters after a meeting with the Johor Baru Tiong-Hua Association and Chinese community leaders for a dialogue session. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic September 19, 2014 Share September 19, 2014 msia minister really bo pai seh if want to recover edl, why not just build a toll for edl? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maskedrider 4th Gear September 19, 2014 Share September 19, 2014 Haiz... Just live with it la.... Just pay and move on Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator September 19, 2014 Share September 19, 2014 You this of bird man is the worthless one. To be a man or husband is shame. Move on and live with it? How many poor guys out there wants a change in 2016 and you 60.1 just live like that? With this mentality hard to succeed in live. Hope yr child dont suffer after 2016 is my blessing to u ?? What is this?? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic September 19, 2014 Share September 19, 2014 Greaet! Less Malaysian cars on our roads from 1st Oct! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic September 19, 2014 Share September 19, 2014 (edited) You this of bird man is the worthless one. To be a man or husband is shame. Move on and live with it? How many poor guys out there wants a change in 2016 and you 60.1 just live like that? With this mentality hard to succeed in live. Hope yr child dont suffer after 2016 is my blessing to u I am giving you my last 3 dislike................if I can give you 30 dislike................you will get it from me............. <_< Edited September 19, 2014 by Tianmo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged September 19, 2014 Share September 19, 2014 You this of bird man is the worthless one. To be a man or husband is shame. Move on and live with it? How many poor guys out there wants a change in 2016 and you 60.1 just live like that? With this mentality hard to succeed in live. Hope yr child dont suffer after 2016 is my blessing to u What if many ppl don't want change??? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eveei 2nd Gear September 19, 2014 Share September 19, 2014 Haiz... Just live with it la.... Just pay and move on Just pay and move on? This is not a 1 time charge! It's every trip, you will get it. Sure, you maybe don't have relatives or friends that you need to go up north and you can boycott. But there are lots of people out there need to travel daily/periodically for survival, for earning a living. Make sure you don't complain, when prices of vegetables or food increase here. There are many food are transported to us from up north, even shoes, plants the list goes on. really dislike yr comments :angry: 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic September 19, 2014 Share September 19, 2014 Just pay and move on? This is not a 1 time charge! It's every trip, you will get it. Sure, you maybe don't have relatives or friends that you need to go up north and you can boycott. But there are lots of people out there need to travel daily/periodically for survival, for earning a living. Make sure you don't complain, when prices of vegetables or food increase here. There are many food are transported to us from up north, even shoes, plants the list goes on. really dislike yr comments :angry: what's wrong with his comment??? so what do you intend to do with the increase ???............ 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear September 19, 2014 Share September 19, 2014 If you wanna go, just pay, there is no need to go, there is only a want. Unless you have a company across the border, than its just luck, million of business are affected throughout the world daily because of political changes. If you are a businessman, all this risk factor should be thought of prior to starting a business. Stop crying. Earn your own money, govt can only do or harm that much for us. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...