Apple-Tree 6th Gear November 10, 2016 Share November 10, 2016 Talk about Mac Donald in JB. Go try the MEGA MAC ..... not sold in SG !!! Only JB. Relax, at least there's still $1 MacDonalds Breakfast ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shibadog Turbocharged November 10, 2016 Share November 10, 2016 Talk about Mac Donald in JB. Go try the MEGA MAC ..... not sold in SG !!! Only JB. wah https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RwtubRWeHjI but their French fries is often cold n soggy.. and their version of McSpicy (I forgot the local name) is not as shiok. And most importantly, no curry sauce LOL 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic November 11, 2016 Share November 11, 2016 wah https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RwtubRWeHjI but their French fries is often cold n soggy.. and their version of McSpicy (I forgot the local name) is not as shiok. And most importantly, no curry sauce LOL Hmmmm........ MY usually eat "Asam Pedas" then curry .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apple-Tree 6th Gear November 11, 2016 Share November 11, 2016 Awesome right ? So far I have not encounter soggy fries. Eat at shop not takeway !! I think morning before 10 always got some discount too. wah https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RwtubRWeHjI but their French fries is often cold n soggy.. and their version of McSpicy (I forgot the local name) is not as shiok. And most importantly, no curry sauce LOL 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged November 11, 2016 Share November 11, 2016 bank negara implemented ''capital control'' sgdmyr now 1:3.2 and still climbing... effectively paying the 20MYR extra! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apple-Tree 6th Gear November 11, 2016 Share November 11, 2016 I was about to give you a big dislike for spreading rumour lor ....... until I check Ohonda ....... Really 3.17 NOW !! bank negara implemented ''capital control'' sgdmyr now 1:3.2 and still climbing... effectively paying the 20MYR extra! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jumpmanz 5th Gear November 11, 2016 Share November 11, 2016 bank negara implemented ''capital control'' sgdmyr now 1:3.2 and still climbing... effectively paying the 20MYR extra! damn. i just changed yesterday at arcade @ 3.02 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
L23 6th Gear November 11, 2016 Share November 11, 2016 damn. i just changed yesterday at arcade @ 3.02 Change more. Double the amount! More your avg up. Scaly, next monday become 3.4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jumpmanz 5th Gear November 11, 2016 Share November 11, 2016 Change more. Double the amount! More your avg up. Scaly, next monday become 3.4 enough now for a few massages Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged November 11, 2016 Share November 11, 2016 okok .. i juz checked... cool down.. money changers all hoarding now.. all claim no stock... pray the measures stay in place for another week or so.. then all those money changers have to release.. another way is to use credit cards... I was about to give you a big dislike for spreading rumour lor ....... until I check Ohonda ....... Really 3.17 NOW !! then.. dont you think i deserve 100points from you from giving you guys the heads-up?? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
L23 6th Gear November 11, 2016 Share November 11, 2016 okok .. i juz checked... cool down.. money changers all hoarding now.. all claim no stock... pray the measures stay in place for another week or so.. then all those money changers have to release.. another way is to use credit cards... then.. dont you think i deserve 100points from you from giving you guys the heads-up?? Pay you by installment. 5 points for you la! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apple-Tree 6th Gear November 11, 2016 Share November 11, 2016 I want to L U also cannot ........ heeeeee You may not give reputation points to this user as you have only recently praised/disliked him. You have to give reputation to 9 other member first before you can vote for him again. Please wait, I go find 9 more. okok .. i juz checked... cool down.. money changers all hoarding now.. all claim no stock... pray the measures stay in place for another week or so.. then all those money changers have to release.. another way is to use credit cards... then.. dont you think i deserve 100points from you from giving you guys the heads-up?? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged November 11, 2016 Share November 11, 2016 faster go JB now. Jamesc, where are you?? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apple-Tree 6th Gear November 11, 2016 Share November 11, 2016 Don't worry, look like flash crash, 3.2 only lasted 20mins. Now stabilized at 3.06. Someone must have cut a big big overseas deal in Malaysia. damn. i just changed yesterday at arcade @ 3.02 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged November 11, 2016 Share November 11, 2016 Don't worry, look like flash crash, 3.2 only lasted 20mins. Now stabilized at 3.06. Someone must have cut a big big overseas deal in Malaysia. rumour is bank negara refuse to allow offshore banks to trade spotmyr (stop buy/sell of usd)... even want to encash bonds also is case by case.. all those players with exposed positions stop out.. hence the charge.. now the profit takers come out liao .. so drop back down.. if the above rumour is true.. then .. myr will take another round or two of beatings... before hit new equilibrium... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apple-Tree 6th Gear November 11, 2016 Share November 11, 2016 Sound crazy to stop spot trade leh. Very volatile now, zig-zag 3.03 to 3.09 ....... rumour is bank negara refuse to allow offshore banks to trade spotmyr (stop buy/sell of usd)... even want to encash bonds also is case by case.. all those players with exposed positions stop out.. hence the charge.. now the profit takers come out liao .. so drop back down.. if the above rumour is true.. then .. myr will take another round or two of beatings... before hit new equilibrium... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic November 11, 2016 Share November 11, 2016 Sound crazy to stop spot trade leh. Very volatile now, zig-zag 3.03 to 3.09 ....... Now stable @ 3.06; but money changer will give a much much lower rate or just say dont have any RM to sell Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged November 11, 2016 Share November 11, 2016 Sound crazy to stop spot trade leh. Very volatile now, zig-zag 3.03 to 3.09 ....... which chart you guys look at? use this one... http://www.investing.com/currencies/sgd-myr-chart Now stable @ 3.06; but money changer will give a much much lower rate or just say dont have any RM to sell as abv.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...