inlinesix Hypersonic October 26, 2016 Share October 26, 2016 This is my opinion and I am fine with u disagreeing...but asking me to go back to school? That's rude and smack of an elitist attitude..like you know more and therefore u he a right to call ppl out. And I do not know any school that teaches anyone how to claim. Perhaps u are an expert in claim..u wanna enlighten us...as far as I know, claim against another Singaporean car is more likely to succeed that against Malaysian car. It doesn't matter whether there is 3rd party coverage...what matters here is whether u can claim against them. And I would gladly pay $80 for Singaporean plumber although nobody will ask if the plumber is Singaporean or Malaysian. If 1 can't differentiate between having necessary coverage and claim process, 1 should go back to school. Insurance coverage for both territory is covered under a agreement signed by both countries. By having unilateraly requiring additional 3rd party liability, isn't that breaking an agreement? What's more, since claim process is the problem, shouldn't claims process be fixed? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wongcl 3rd Gear October 26, 2016 Share October 26, 2016 If 1 can't differentiate between having necessary coverage and claim process, 1 should go back to school. Insurance coverage for both territory is covered under a agreement signed by both countries. By having unilateraly requiring additional 3rd party liability, isn't that breaking an agreement? What's more, since claim process is the problem, shouldn't claims process be fixed? Yes...the claim process may be broken and I agree with you that needs to be fixed. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic October 26, 2016 Share October 26, 2016 Back to VEP.... Lai liao buay??? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Francis-jack 6th Gear October 26, 2016 Share October 26, 2016 Back to VEP.... Lai liao buay??? ar buay la Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
therock Supersonic October 26, 2016 Share October 26, 2016 ar buay la So if I enter tomorrow or something, it's status quo? Hope it stays that way until my road trip :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Premacist 5th Gear October 26, 2016 Share October 26, 2016 Yes, using the app. It provides more information than just look at the web cam. Anyone using the app Beat The Jam? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic October 26, 2016 Share October 26, 2016 www.causewayjam.com is not bad too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Francis-jack 6th Gear October 26, 2016 Share October 26, 2016 So if I enter tomorrow or something, it's status quo? Hope it stays that way until my road trip :) it will prolong till start Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dleodleo Twincharged October 28, 2016 Share October 28, 2016 bro, you know i know every sporean don't mind to pay $6.80 so, the traffic jam will be same old same old pay $6.80 and kena stuck in jam back to square one except pay-n-pay even those need to drive in/out everyday assume rm20 x 22 days = rm440 = less than $150 ... if can live in landed ... sup sup water Ya. They can also do car pool - fetching those without car to/fro daily with a fee like what my colleague does. This will help to cover some cost. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Marvelicious 3rd Gear October 28, 2016 Share October 28, 2016 https://twitter.com/SumishaCNA/status/791903665518878720 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic October 28, 2016 Share October 28, 2016 (edited) lai liao .... finally .... may be November 2020? the ball is on LTA court to match Edited October 28, 2016 by Wt_know 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator October 28, 2016 Share October 28, 2016 https://twitter.com/SumishaCNA/status/791903665518878720 your thread merged here. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged October 28, 2016 Share October 28, 2016 confirm mah? my colleague borrow my touch and go, wanted to go in tomorrow to see flowers.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zxcvb Turbocharged October 28, 2016 Share October 28, 2016 http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/asiapacific/rm20-charge-for-foreign-vehicles-entering-johor-from-november/3243224.html Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Passion 5th Gear October 28, 2016 Share October 28, 2016 Siao liao lor. additional charges lai liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tcx607 4th Gear October 28, 2016 Share October 28, 2016 Tomorrow early morning pump JB petrol. shop all I can. Then 31 Oct, before midnight get in JB again stock up Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic October 28, 2016 Share October 28, 2016 (edited) like that this weekend the jam is no 3 hours no talk liao ... happy jamming ... huat ah! no need to wait till weekend ... Friday jam gao gao liao Tomorrow early morning pump JB petrol. shop all I can. Then 31 Oct, before midnight get in JB again stock up Edited October 28, 2016 by Wt_know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Meanmachine Supercharged October 28, 2016 Share October 28, 2016 Rm20.00 a pop, i think its " Sup Sup " water to us, not withstanding our Men in White will up the ante to match them. If Bolehland wanted to kill us , thy might as well implement RM50-100 a pop, then the sky will open up with firecrackes and rainbow shooting above the causeway in celebration. " Huat Arh x10 " ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...