Najib Announce VEP for Spore cars!

Ticklish8

  On 7/17/2014 at 1:00 PM, Wt_know said:

9/10 sporean buy jb property don't stay there one la .... it's for flipping ... now cannot anyhow flip liao ... ho say liao

There's no flipping value buying JB properties.

Locals won't buy from you, bcuz it's too expensive.

You can only rent out or try to sell to the next SG sucker.

Buy only if you really intend to live there.

On 7/17/2014 at 1:32 PM, Jman888 said:

JB people are all robber and bandit, all 无恶不做,杀人不眨眼 ??

If no Singapore car, the JB residents will get hit first and the police all do nothing?

errr...you already say they are robbers and bandit.....that means polis will have more things to do lei..unless they go and be the Godfather!

  On 7/17/2014 at 1:32 PM, Jman888 said:

JB people are all robber and bandit, all 无恶不做,杀人不眨眼 ??

If no Singapore car, the JB residents will get hit first and the police all do nothing?

When the fishes dry up, the fisherman goes home. 树倒老睾散。🌲🐒🏃

On 7/17/2014 at 1:39 PM, Eviilusion said:

errr...you already say they are robbers and bandit.....that means polis will have more things to do lei..unless they go and be the Godfather!

Erm..the robbers are the robbers but the bandits are the polis...

no worries ... there is a sucker born every minute ...

danga bay ... ai mai?

channel 8 actor and actress say best buy must buy ... lol

On 7/17/2014 at 1:37 PM, Kb27 said:

  On 7/17/2014 at 1:41 PM, Bavarian said:

When the fishes dry up, the fisherman goes home. 树倒老睾散。🌲🐒🏃

Erm..the robbers are the robbers but the bandits are the polis...

than the robbers and bandits will fight wan.....over territory and power! Like that they very busy........hahaha! And when the fishes dies off...the fisherman will become .................PIRATE! Edited by Eviilusion

  On 7/17/2014 at 8:40 AM, Wyfitms said:

it wont work

in other countries, the citizens will overthrow the govt for pulling such stunt

they must first export how to achieve supremacy in a democratic parliament first

Only the old man can pull such a stunt to achieve supremacy. The prince is just merely keeping his nose above the water, how to export lao pek's stunt when the latter is now well passed the age to perform it!?

  On 7/17/2014 at 1:31 PM, Bavarian said:

Not the first time our neighbour has spoken before engaging their brains.

It has become common. This abrasive attitude that we have learnt to treat them with contempt.

I always thought they are out spoken [furious] before engaging the [idea] " TWO GREENISH COCONUTS " It should sound perfectly right and reasonable <_<

Edited by Fongmy

  On 7/17/2014 at 1:29 PM, Jamesc said:

If he was serious he would have worked out the details

and implement the scheme already.

Just saying they want to implement means

they are just acting tough to show off to

their own people.

Something like a man keeps rubbing the buldge between his pants but never unzips to let the birdie show its face to the world?

On 7/17/2014 at 12:35 PM, TVT said:

That is only half the story, not the ending.....

In the end, Snow White married a prince, Goldierocks managed to run off and escape from the bears, and Cinderella married a prince. All lived happily ever after !! [laugh]

I m impressed with you deep understanding of these stories!! Did you read tem in 龙虎豹??

  On 7/17/2014 at 9:37 AM, Chucky2007 said:

........Najib: "Nabei,新州really 阴部痕险,我们nearly 中计......

I don't think najib's mandarin is so good, he probably speaks it with some mistakes here n there (see actual words he uses above)

On 7/17/2014 at 1:54 PM, Wt_know said:

those who like to light up a ciggy and enjoy a few puff before drive off ... please take note

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UCdhrBEIOq0

Most likely this is a revengeful assualt, first drive pass to wait and confirmed he is alone, then reverse back driver jumped out first and the rest joins in gang attack [:(]

On 7/17/2014 at 1:37 PM, Kb27 said:

this I strongly agrees. few of my MY friends and suppliers all voiced the same - they all said "seow ah to buy those condos in JB". when I ask why, they told me majority of their locals will never consider any house there that are above S$800K - far too ex. so those S'porean who brought them will never be able to sell to the local eventually...

i think sporean also know it

sporean is not that stupid to think buy $1M and then sell $1.5M-$2M to local

sporean buy for many reasons ... too much moolah ... want to buy as weekend home

sporean who cannot afford 5000sqft bungalow in spore but can afford in iskandar

those who think they can flip ... they also buy

agent will give you story ... who and who make few hundred ks in 2-3 years by flipping

many reasons to buy ... some will make it ... some will have to swallow it

willing seller willing buyer

On 7/17/2014 at 2:25 PM, Stevle said:

this I strongly agrees. few of my MY friends and suppliers all voiced the same - they all said "seow ah to buy those condos in JB". when I ask why, they told me majority of their locals will never consider any house there that are above S$800K - far too ex. so those S'porean who brought them will never be able to sell to the local eventually...

thanks to those ppl who wrote complain to LTA to increase VEP due to unfair of high COE compare to foreign car enter.

now both singaporean n malaysian suffer, thanks ah.

On 7/17/2014 at 1:00 PM, Wt_know said:

9/10 sporean buy jb property don't stay there one la .... it's for flipping ... now cannot anyhow flip liao ... ho say liao

naive... u can just pay cash for malaysia car, you can get a brand new car there for $11k the cheapest model

in sg the cheapest brand new car is $80-90k lol

On 7/17/2014 at 11:53 AM, Slyison said:

If let's say the VEP is set at 100ringgit..... Yes, causeway bridge will be a breeze for you but have you ever though of questions such as:

1) JB town will become a real cowboy town whereby the local business either fire their employee due to drop in business or they might as well close down the entire business.

2) these jobless workers have their own bills and family to support, a hungry man is a angry man, these workers will turn to become "full time bandit/robbers" !

3) upon seeing sg plate car, that's when they will take action!

To conclude, if the VEP is set too high, problem such as what I've mentioned above will sure come true. And of course, besides all these issues, many many more will arise.

dun speculate bro, u wont know what happen.

i made mistaken in speculating COE price when the first 40/60,50/50 mas loan curb implement.

but end up is not what we think.

if i am SPR havingg a car driving to work in sg, i will first sell the damn exp sg car n buy a luxry malaysa car to enjoy during non working day.

take pub transport to work in sg. save more money enjoy luxury car in Jb

those ppl who say they spend a lot of money in JB contribute a lot, must take away the ego.

only business ppl sux all sgrean money, the malaysian have to pay higher to match sgrean spending power. then the rich one will sux more from business by increasing rental n car park

what the ppl who struggle to live everyday benefit???

i have to be fair everyone need each others dun say urself is important.

tia gong msia going to tax 30% on petrol pump by foreign car...

this increase will come hand in hand with VEP ruling...

got to see if it is true....

they can increase all they want......

Our next playground is Batam, BKK......

On 7/17/2014 at 3:53 PM, Darky8888 said:

tia gong msia going to tax 30% on petrol pump by foreign car...

this increase will come hand in hand with VEP ruling...

got to see if it is true....