The_Bear Turbocharged July 14, 2014 Share July 14, 2014 Around 2:00, you can see how the red Bimmer didn't want to stop at first. But when the little guy ran out of his car and started pounding on the Bimmer's door, the driver probably thought "OK, let's dance!" The little guy would most likely have whacked up the Bimmer driver if he could have. His intent was clear. It's just that he was simply not satki enough, so the big guy just came out and smacked him down with one wallop. Also most bullies are cowards. Once small bully saw big bully's size and got whacked a couple of times, lam par shrink until don't dare to retaliate oreddy. Damn cartoon that guy - dare to run up to the car and challenge the driver, but don't dare to even place one blow or kick after getting whacked so much. Exec summary: both are bullies, one small, one big. Small bully does not mean competent at walloping big bully. This one China not SG. Too many billions to bother counting. Probably their census missed a few, so cannot keep track of who surrenders what IC. The moment he gets down and confront, anything goes. How do I know you are not armed? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ezfaun 3rd Gear July 14, 2014 Share July 14, 2014 No Hazard lights please in any situation other than when your car is stationary in a non-parking area! I think hazards can apply in this situation. After all if someone is forcing you to hard brake, it could be hazardous. Especially when there's someone else already tailgating you. You can at least warn them what is happening and get some leeway. Most should understand Oh yah to the nice 2 anonymous ppl who downvoted my above post, leaving these messages; Comment: Just because of one taxi you stereotype all? (5 downvote) I'm sorry if it offends but I'm not stereotyping. I'm just referring to this bad experience. Comment: Your post is not even relevant to this thread! What are you talking about? (5 downvote) Again, I'm sorry. But do you lack the cognitive ability to realise that what happened to me was the exact thing that happened on the video? Sans the beating of course. Come on lah. If I get dislike on this very post right now by Mr. anonymous, I know it would be YOU. Accumulative: At least have the guts to leave your name lah. I won't bite. But if you are indeed taxi driver, can drive safer or not? Ppl ferrying their family and yet I see taxi cut in and out very dangerously. How not to get stereotyped?? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wyfitms Twincharged July 14, 2014 Share July 14, 2014 reminded me of brock lesnar's encounter with a road bully When the bully saw a 6 ft 3 in 250 lb giant getting out of the car, his balls shrank LOL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabretan 4th Gear July 14, 2014 Share July 14, 2014 Wah, if Singaporeans ashamed to be Singaporeans, no wonder Ang Mohs FTs look down on locals lah. Relax lah blue collar, those who post a lot online are usually the minority and most likely keyboard warriors who don't have the guts to take any action to improve their situation. Sorry if I offended any one here. However it is true that Singaporeans are getting more egoistic and self-centered. This is an unhealthy trend. I hope parents out there, do try to empahsis values and character education instead of only directing them towards academic excellence as the only important thing in life. While we are talking about hold hand driving....see this on youtube. Anyway is a drug bust so no double guesses. CNB have all my respect but if read the comments by some viewers; there are so many people whom missed the whole point and priorities. Their concerns are either CNB look like hooligans, causing traffic congestion and one even propose legalized drugs What is wrong Singaporeans today????? Why they behave like this and so what if there is a congestion for me to know that my children are now safer from drugs..... Really I am quite ashamed to be Singaporeans as well...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Superchevy 1st Gear July 14, 2014 Share July 14, 2014 Regarding the china big giant...the ah thong should look sorry and plead for mercy..while doing this the eye are aiming at the giant balls...and one Bruce lee kick on the balls and just do him a favor by calling the ambulance..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Solar Turbocharged July 14, 2014 Share July 14, 2014 where is the famous SFY1668P sengkang bully? so fierce until car plate number now also got de-registered???? Dereg already? Nice number. .sayang leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Renegade777 5th Gear July 14, 2014 Share July 14, 2014 Lol, even the cam guy is road hogging but also doesn't give the bmw guy the rights to be road bully la. But the small guy is actually the bully leh. He is the one approached fiercely to the BMW driver and not the BMW driver went to him. It is just that he did not expect to meet the person he is going to bully is a giant. Frankly, if the BMW driver is smaller size than could be the other way round. Anyway, he deserve it if he really hog the road. Can't stand people drives like their grand father's road creating so much nuisance and frustration to others. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
lausai88 Hypersonic July 14, 2014 Share July 14, 2014 But the small guy is actually the bully leh. He is the one approached fiercely to the BMW driver and not the BMW driver went to him. It is just that he did not expect to meet the person he is going to bully is a giant. Frankly, if the BMW driver is smaller size than could be the other way round. Anyway, he deserve it if he really hog the road. Can't stand people drives like their grand father's road creating so much nuisance and frustration to others. It does not matter who started this confrontation, in SG the one who started the fight first is the road bully. can go to jail. So use mouth is the better option. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic July 14, 2014 Author Share July 14, 2014 It does not matter who started this confrontation, in SG the one who started the fight first is the road bully. can go to jail. So use mouth is the better option. In china use hand solve matter faster than using mouth Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingkong 5th Gear July 14, 2014 Share July 14, 2014 In china use hand solve matter faster than using mouth Unlike in sg, some will use the keyboard instead. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
R_aquarii 1st Gear July 14, 2014 Share July 14, 2014 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sN9R_CzLJXo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porche 5th Gear July 14, 2014 Share July 14, 2014 This has sadly happened to me once also.You can guess lah. Yellowcab. He was on the first lane doing 100. I think he noticed my car when I swiftly changed lane from 2nd lane to 1st lane behind him. What else? He jiak jiak brake slow down to 80. Can see his face looking at the rear view staring me down. Farking cheebye. I notice that the audi a/s 3 behind me signal left and there's no car behind on the 2nd lane. What I did was let him undertake me. Just as soon as his car crossed mine and his is at the side of the taxi, I change to 2nd lane and tailgate him while he undertake the taxi. Then I drop gear and sped off in my 2nd gear. Kanna junked/disliked/downvoted last time when I said when I see taxi, 9k rpm. I was referring to this. What my good friend told me was, in this particular situation, it's best to switch your hazard light on. If the aggressor refuses to let up, at least you can warn other road users of the situation. Your case best, mine no better. Travelling at 80km/hr on 1st lane, signal right or high beam no use. He stopped immediately, come down challenge me to a fight. Driving taxi really so stress, bang my poor van. Ignore him and just filter out, he slip and fall when my car move. Lucky he didn't end up below my car, give his cab company and LTA a call after that. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic July 15, 2014 Share July 15, 2014 (edited) In china use hand solve matter faster than using mouth In America use handgun solve matter even faster than using hand. Edited July 15, 2014 by Turboflat4 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged July 15, 2014 Share July 15, 2014 "Don’t punch by any means, a gentleman uses his mouth, not his fist." gentleman use mouth not fist good advice What mouth can do other body parts cant:- Spit Bite Blow (bubbles with saliva) dont play play 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged July 15, 2014 Share July 15, 2014 In china use hand solve matter faster than using mouth Back door fastest to solve problems!!! Real back door of building, not body. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic July 15, 2014 Author Share July 15, 2014 In America use handgun solve matter even faster than using hand. That one instant liao haha Back door fastest to solve problems!!! Real back door of building, not body. Lol building of woman? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nzy Twincharged July 15, 2014 Share July 15, 2014 In America use handgun solve matter even faster than using hand. I think more common in russia. On youtube there are many videos from russia showing people pulling out their guns just because they want to get ahead. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Penknife 5th Gear July 15, 2014 Share July 15, 2014 wan to challenge ppl but tio hoot instead. duno wan to luff or pity the person ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...