Razer_Blaze 2nd Gear July 14, 2014 Share July 14, 2014 Such things also happen on Singapore roads and it is not restricted to any particular vehicle makes or models. Probably best road bully video i ever seen China FTW Conclusion: dont mess with BMW drivers haha ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic July 14, 2014 Share July 14, 2014 ending to the video. looks like he did get justice in a way afterall. http://beijingcream.com/2012/07/man-who-gets-mercilessly-bullied-by-bmw-driver-offers-some-levelheaded-advice/ "Don’t punch by any means, a gentleman uses his mouth, not his fist." gentleman use mouth not fist good advice 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic July 14, 2014 Author Share July 14, 2014 looks like a kid kenna spanked probably antagonized the other party earlier on that resulted in this. After watching the smacking part, i rewind to the part he run chasing the bmw. The moment bmw driver get down, the small guy must be thinking, Oh Sh1t haha 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic July 14, 2014 Share July 14, 2014 I really don know what to say about the camera guy.... if don know how to fight don confront... want to confront must prepare to fight. Some more, there are so many opportunities to over take the BMW guy, but he choose not to... Agreed, confront liao die die also must fight, esp in this case the guy got play by the bmw guy. Even the outcome also lose, but die die also must kick his a*s! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slyison 4th Gear July 14, 2014 Share July 14, 2014 This has sadly happened to me once also.You can guess lah. Yellowcab. He was on the first lane doing 100. I think he noticed my car when I swiftly changed lane from 2nd lane to 1st lane behind him. What else? He jiak jiak brake slow down to 80. Can see his face looking at the rear view staring me down. Farking cheebye. I notice that the audi a/s 3 behind me signal left and there's no car behind on the 2nd lane. What I did was let him undertake me. Just as soon as his car crossed mine and his is at the side of the taxi, I change to 2nd lane and tailgate him while he undertake the taxi. Then I drop gear and sped off in my 2nd gear. Kanna junked/disliked/downvoted last time when I said when I see taxi, 9k rpm. I was referring to this. What my good friend told me was, in this particular situation, it's best to switch your hazard light on. If the aggressor refuses to let up, at least you can warn other road users of the situation. You have my support! Whoever that dislike this comment of yours must be a taxi driver himself/herself haha! He give you negative 5 points, I up you positive 5 back! Taxi drivers? King of the road? Don't make me laugh leh haha! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic July 14, 2014 Share July 14, 2014 (edited) I have a feeling the cam car was road-hogging, even before the video started. Left lane is the fast lane in China. Notice how the BMW targetted only this car and none of the other cars that were passing in the other lanes (after the BMW purposely drove slowly to piss off the cam car). Edited July 14, 2014 by Turboflat4 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic July 14, 2014 Share July 14, 2014 I have a feeling the cam car was road-hogging, even before the video started. Left lane is the fast lane in China. Notice how the BMW targetted only this car and none of the other cars that were passing in the other lanes (after the BMW purposely drove slowly to piss off the cam car). Lol, even the cam guy is road hogging but also doesn't give the bmw guy the rights to be road bully la. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KumarB 3rd Gear July 14, 2014 Share July 14, 2014 where is the famous SFY1668P sengkang bully? so fierce until car plate number now also got de-registered???? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic July 14, 2014 Share July 14, 2014 bitchslapped Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic July 14, 2014 Share July 14, 2014 (edited) Lol, even the cam guy is road hogging but also doesn't give the bmw guy the rights to be road bully la. Agreed lah. But it's like the little schoolkid going and kicking the big kid's shins then kena whacked until si bei jia lat and kpkb expecting sympathy. I would say: serve the little guy right. By the way the little guy (he turned out to be physically smaller than the Bimmer driver) went running up to challenge the Bimmer driver, you can already infer he's not exactly an angel. I think it's a "Kim Jong Un" ah beng type running into a bigger, meaner ah beng type. Both are road bullies, just that the bigger bully won. bitchslapped I'd say pwn3d. And since this is Ah Tiong land beedio, Y U NO CCB FT? Edited July 14, 2014 by Turboflat4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bluecollar 1st Gear July 14, 2014 Share July 14, 2014 Lol, even the cam guy is road hogging but also doesn't give the bmw guy the rights to be road bully la. Yes, road rage not the answer but have you come across especially in KPE; the car on lane 1 is pacing with the car on lane 2 side by side ???? WTF.... sometimes really cannot blame ppl who rage on the road. Road hogging plus hold hand driving some more are the worst self-righteous road users pretending to be 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic July 14, 2014 Share July 14, 2014 Yes, road rage not the answer but have you come across especially in KPE; the car on lane 1 is pacing with the car on lane 2 side by side ???? WTF.... sometimes really cannot blame ppl who rage on the road. Road hogging plus hold hand driving some more are the worst self-righteous road users pretending to be Yup, they're passive-aggressive-as-hell b**tards. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahgong Supercharged July 14, 2014 Share July 14, 2014 where is the famous SFY1668P sengkang bully? so fierce until car plate number now also got de-registered???? de-registered?!? damned. any updates on what number he driving now? scary b**tard... must know then can keep lookout to avoid him~!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged July 14, 2014 Share July 14, 2014 the same thing happened to my father more than 15 years ago ... my dad was driving his cab when - can't remember what happened - a small lorry driven by an indian guy flashed his headlights at my dad and then followed my dad and forced my dad to stop at the roadside. then the indian guy alighted from his lorry and approached my dad in his cab .... but when my dad wound down the window and the fella saw my dad, he just turned and briskly went back to his lorry and then drove off without a word. my dad was about 100+kg then .... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Holdenutessv Turbocharged July 14, 2014 Share July 14, 2014 This has sadly happened to me once also.You can guess lah. Yellowcab. He was on the first lane doing 100. I think he noticed my car when I swiftly changed lane from 2nd lane to 1st lane behind him. What else? He jiak jiak brake slow down to 80. Can see his face looking at the rear view staring me down. Farking cheebye. I notice that the audi a/s 3 behind me signal left and there's no car behind on the 2nd lane. What I did was let him undertake me. Just as soon as his car crossed mine and his is at the side of the taxi, I change to 2nd lane and tailgate him while he undertake the taxi. Then I drop gear and sped off in my 2nd gear. Kanna junked/disliked/downvoted last time when I said when I see taxi, 9k rpm. I was referring to this. What my good friend told me was, in this particular situation, it's best to switch your hazard light on. If the aggressor refuses to let up, at least you can warn other road users of the situation. Someone apparently had down-voted you... Come, I'll give you 5 up. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic July 14, 2014 Author Share July 14, 2014 Agreed, confront liao die die also must fight, esp in this case the guy got play by the bmw guy. Even the outcome also lose, but die die also must kick his a*s! At least got fight back right lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic July 14, 2014 Share July 14, 2014 Someone apparently had down-voted you... Come, I'll give you 5 up. For the record, I didn't down-vote him, but I think his suggestion of using hazard lights is incorrect. Hazards are to be used *only* in a real emergency stop situation. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic July 14, 2014 Author Share July 14, 2014 I have a feeling the cam car was road-hogging, even before the video started. Left lane is the fast lane in China. Notice how the BMW targetted only this car and none of the other cars that were passing in the other lanes (after the BMW purposely drove slowly to piss off the cam car). Cam car ego biggger than bmw. Definitely road hog. Must be bmw high beam and honk the car cam for road hog but car cam purposelyhog the roas. Thats why video only show the bad side of bmw As there is a saying there wont be a smoke unless there is fire ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...