SJQ1920E block bus from moving

Jman888

On 7/13/2014 at 3:35 AM, Thaiyotakamli said:

Actually he himself think he is smart @ss haha

Haha that's right! The dumbest people always think they are the smartest.

:)

"The inconsiderate driver also refused to move his vehicle and claimed he was unhappy that the bus driver had overtaken his car earlier."

This is why he upset la. If a bus somehow manage to overtake a car, the car driver must be quite upset (with himself/his car).

public are king on the road, do not mess with it.

I was once travel on orchard road outside Plaza Singapura and a bus just cut into my lane by getting out of its designated buslane.

he did not see me at his right side and hit my left side mirrow when I avoid it.

the bus just drove off without even felt it has hit me.

I stop it at the next traffic light and question the bus-driver.

the bus-driver just tell me to report to traffic police of its company, period, don't even willing to show me his driving licence.

I "LL" and go to traffic police to make a report, until today no sound no image from TP.

For my car workshop, they told me "for public bus, your total winning chances are slim even if you have 100% evidence"

you rather hit a amy tank than to have accident with public.

At the end I just leave with me "scratched" side mirror.

From now on, I stay away from public bus.

On 7/13/2014 at 5:02 AM, knnbeh said:

I was once travel on orchard road outside Plaza Singapura and a bus just cut into my lane by getting out of its designated buslane.

he did not see me at his right side and hit my left side mirrow when I avoid it.

the bus-driver just tell me to report to traffic police of its company, period, don't even willing to show me his driving licence.

I "LL" and go to traffic police to make a report, until today no sound no image from TP.

For my car workshop, they told me "for public bus, your total winning chances are slim even if you have 100% evidence"

hence your nick name... [crazy]............. [laugh]

You sure you rather want to be hit by a tank? :huh:

On 7/12/2014 at 11:17 AM, Toothiewabbit said:

Time to buy 4D! [laugh]

Heng I never buy sio!!! This number not swee one leh!

Know why I never buy? I see his LAn j1a0 bin also won't tio beh pio !!

  On 7/13/2014 at 3:47 AM, Jamesc said:

Haha that's right! The dumbest people always think they are the smartest.

:)

So if I think I'm not the smartest... I am actually the smartest? [rolleyes]:D

Am sorry tat u had such experience, really quite frustrating. I must say we all shld jst assist to post any public transport tat is not doing the right ting on the road to build an awareness tat we public road user r not always wrong.

Sure hope tis helps cause I often see buses jst speed away or at corner like they F1 driver or wat, really wonder wat kind of safety training was provided to them all😡😡😡

Edited by FourZero

  On 7/12/2014 at 12:41 PM, Vid said:

No accident the number will not come out one lah -_-

Hey Fatty never accident but no. came out lor

  On 7/14/2014 at 7:51 AM, Carnoob said:

Hey Fatty never accident but no. came out lor

His qi too powerful. Cannot resist so number must come out [laugh] [laugh]

nowadays, bus drivers do not stick to their 'BUS LANE', it is very common nowadays for them to snake out of their lane and then go back to their 'BUS LANE'

i have been wondering if this the normal practice, my question to whoever who teaches this bus drivers -

'' WHATS THE PURPOSE OF THE BUS LANE ? "

IF buses veer out of their lane cut even 2 lanes and then go back to bus lane. they think they F1 drivers or what ... dont they think then have people onboard their bus ...

maybe the bus companies can throw some light into what their trainings entrails ... [dizzy]

IF BUS is changing direction from LEFT to RIGHT then ok ... right ?

whats happening here nowadays ... also have seen a old man pushing a NTUC trolley on the 2nd lane at Lavender -

On 7/15/2014 at 9:15 AM, Ren2 said:

nowadays, bus drivers do not stick to their 'BUS LANE', it is very common nowadays for them to snake out of their lane and then go back to their 'BUS LANE'

i have been wondering if this the normal practice, my question to whoever who teaches this bus drivers -

'' WHATS THE PURPOSE OF THE BUS LANE ? "

IF buses veer out of their lane cut even 2 lanes and then go back to bus lane. they think they F1 drivers or what ... dont they think then have people onboard their bus ...

maybe the bus companies can throw some light into what their trainings entrails ... [dizzy]

IF BUS is changing direction from LEFT to RIGHT then ok ... right ?

whats happening here nowadays ... also have seen a old man pushing a NTUC trolley on the 2nd lane at Lavender -

i dun normally see bus leave the bus lane, if they do, most of the time was due to some idiot who die die must stop on bus lane, even the red lane if you happen to drive on North Bridge road near kampong glam, the Red lane like non exist and the car/van/tour bus just park (literally just park there).

On 7/12/2014 at 10:20 AM, FourZero said:

Seriously wat is he tinkg!!!!!!!!!!!

You need to be at his level to understand what is he thinking. [rolleyes]