Almost Accident! Bad Driving - SKN2000H

Leontan

Erm.... Red light ahead and cars all stop, the Camry is just slowing down to stop behind those cars. Instead of slowing down also behind with Camry , you try to squeeze in the gap the filter left. Although there is space for you to do so, but always remember not all drivers driving skill is good leh, so partly your fault to get into that kind of situation.

I agree with you,

SKN is slowing down at a bend to the left and he cannot judge how far the Traffic lights is in front of the bend and slowed down more than expected.

I don't understand....

The car with weird driving pattern was in front of you for so long, why do you still tailgate and tried to squeeze through?

You should be extra cautious instead.

now everyone put camera, this kind of joker is just want be "camera hero+keyboard warrior", purposely create a video opportunity and want come "shame people" and show off their own "driving skill"

Edited by Furrynadz

I don't understand....

The car with weird driving pattern was in front of you for so long, why do you still tailgate and tried to squeeze through?

You should be extra cautious instead.

Totally agree Mate, if u care for ur own safety u naturally will jst slow down n wait for the right n safe opportunity to filter left and move on.

Drive Safe ya [thumbsup]

camera hero

U r damn right Mate..... hahahaha [laugh][laugh] [laugh]

Edited by FourZero

Have fast car and good driving skills is useless if you lack situation awareness and pre-emptive judgment.

Generally agree with that sentiment, except I wouldn't even consider a driver who lacks situational awareness and pre-emptive judgement to have good drivings skills. Good psychomotor skills alone does not equate to good driving skills.

You may be listening to pop song or even fast-paced techno, but the other party may be listening to classical music or even children song.

Interesting research for the academically inclined: http://www.academia.edu/4336829/Effect_of_Music_Tempo_on_Speed_of_Driving

Generally agree with that sentiment, except I wouldn't even consider a driver who lacks situational awareness and pre-emptive judgement to have good drivings skills. Good psychomotor skills alone does not equate to good driving skills.

Haha I knew someone would point that out, I was thinking the same afte I posted it. But I was actually expecting someone like Happily1986 to point it out instead of you

Interesting research for the academically inclined: http://www.academia.edu/4336829/Effect_of_Music_Tempo_on_Speed_of_Driving

LOL, Don't think you need to write a thesis to know it's effects.

TS should drive suv so that he can climb the curb on the left [grin], no need to wait for the other guy

Just observed, there is no road curb been build on the road shouder, TS should have a caterpillar instead in order to pass throught the half lane road, if he is really in such a hurry.

Should upgrade SUV lah

When Cheong th curb, satkiness +9999 [grin]

post-72655-0-57747500-1405423959_thumb.jpg

I give benefit of doubt to TS - he gonna lau sai in pants so cannot tahan liao...every second counts [laugh]