Almost Accident! Bad Driving - SKN2000H

Leontan

Oh pls wtf. Another pussy "STOMP" post.

Anything happens on the road, get it settled there and then. Why need to post video to "shame" the other party? Who knows, you might be the one to get shot!

Car DVR recording is for submission to insurance if conflicts between statements occur, damn bo liao to post videos on the forums.

BTW TS, although the ES may be a blur cock, but you have zero situational awareness and anticipation.

Let me add, these things happen on the road everyday. People who don't signal, or those who try to squeeze into your lane with signal on, thinking they signal = big fark.

Edited by Beehive3783
  • Praise 12

TS come here trying to teach ES a lesson but got some driving lesson from the bros here instead. Another self pawned thread.

PEOPLE STOP SAYING ITS CAMRY, ITS LEXUS ES

Video not clear enough. Before people started mentioning camry, I thought it was one of the newer kia. lol.

Wah piang le its already an insult for lexus owner to be mistaken as toyota camry, now u still call it kia? Lol

From this beedeo, I see that you're fond of tailgating sio! As a experienced driver, you should give this Camry a chance because ppl just bought new car and maybe he/she isn't familiar with the road.

For the benefit of doubts, you should try to keep a distant away from the Camry because we are not sure if he/she is a new driver. Just like what other bro mentioned, if you don't squeeze in, you wouldn't have to brake so hard tio boh?

For me, I will try to overtake such vehicles because he/she isn't familiar with the surrounding areas so either overtake or keep a distance from such car.

From this beedeo, I see that you're fond of tailgating sio! As a experienced driver, you should give this Camry a chance because ppl just bought new car and maybe he/she isn't familiar with the road.

For the benefit of doubts, you should try to keep a distant away from the Camry because we are not sure if he/she is a new driver. Just like what other bro mentioned, if you don't squeeze in, you wouldn't have to brake so hard tio boh?

For me, I will try to overtake such vehicles because he/she isn't familiar with the surrounding areas so either overtake or keep a distance from such car.

CAMRY AGAIN CAMRY AGAIN, I know the chassis share the same as camry but he paid the price of Lexus ES

i understood TS predicament, and also agreed he could be more defensive & patient.

this being said, i'm also prone to such reaction, sometimes a bit not too tahan of such drivers like lexus / camry kind.

also noted front driver can't make up his / her mind during exit lane, as he occupied both lanes, this i really buay tahan.

CAMRY AGAIN CAMRY AGAIN, I know the chassis share the same as camry but he paid the price of Lexus ES

Why so agitated? Be it Camry or Lexus ES, does that matter? LOL

besides the tailgating..after exiting the expressway..TS was driving beyond the 50km/h limit

So is ES and also possibility of 98% of all other drivers. Edited by Vhtfhwlego

It matters alot lol

Pity the owner buy so expensive people still call his car toyota.

Haha..... I thought what sia lol....

What you've said is true lah, imagine someone bought a merc s class and people mistaken it for geeky ck !

At about 15sec into the video , can see 2 cars ( one Airwave and one Mitsubishi ) signalling right to filter into TS lane. If TS had been gracious enough by reducing his speed and allowing these two vehicles to filter , this incident would not have happened.

If TS is a regular user of this exit ( PIE westbound exiting to Bkt Timah ) , he must understand that this is the only darn exit from Lane 1 of an expressway in the whole of Singapore. Lane 1 users on this stretch of the expressway should practise some graciousness allowing vehicles to filter to Lane 1 ; especially heavy vehicles filtering from lanes 3/4 into lane 1 to make the exit.

Threadstarter is an impatient moron who likes to tailgate!! experience one idiot also tailgating me on the 2nd lane on serangoon road. i jam brakes to stop him from tailgating further. and when i cut to the other lane he also recklessly cut to tailgate me behind and start horning. what is the problem? jealous of lexus car?

threadstarter drive wad car ah? jealous of lexus ah? most morons are like this, jealous of other bigger car, start tailgating

• Dislike 6