Yeobh 4th Gear July 10, 2014 Share July 10, 2014 Come across this advertisement in my Facebook , for those who wish to earn while driving , this maybe be a great opportunity. ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic July 10, 2014 Share July 10, 2014 Come across this advertisement in my Facebook , for those who wish to earn while driving , this maybe be a great opportunity. No way for me, if Porker will to message me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged July 10, 2014 Share July 10, 2014 Wah. Interesting... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged July 10, 2014 Share July 10, 2014 Now also got UBER ... Its super convenient to book a Uber driver in US, who knows exactly where you are to pick you up. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic July 10, 2014 Share July 10, 2014 (edited) Just need to drive around in my audi with my Justin Timblelake looks? easy money huh?..... . Edited July 10, 2014 by Toothiewabbit 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic July 10, 2014 Share July 10, 2014 (edited) Cannot too dangerous this job Sekali customer macam porker, my backside sure gone during delivery Edited July 10, 2014 by Thaiyotakamli 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AhJason 5th Gear July 10, 2014 Share July 10, 2014 (edited) Insurance how ah? For the owner I meant. Violate any government rules a not? Edited July 10, 2014 by AhJason Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged July 11, 2014 Share July 11, 2014 Just need to drive around in my audi with my Justin Timblelake looks? easy money huh?..... . This Job reminds me of the Movie Series : Transporter 1,2,3 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Duckduck Turbocharged July 11, 2014 Share July 11, 2014 Uber & Grabcar doing the same liao leh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 11, 2014 Share July 11, 2014 This Job reminds me of the Movie Series : Transporter 1,2,31.png2.jpg3.jpg4.png eh, i aldy transporting wot....but my objects a bit heavy le Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic July 11, 2014 Share July 11, 2014 No way for me, if Porker will to message me Porker has a different kind of package for you. But don't worry, it's *really* small.. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged July 11, 2014 Share July 11, 2014 Porker has a different kind of package for you. But don't worry, it's *really* small.. small and useless, right Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic July 11, 2014 Share July 11, 2014 small and useless, right Small and always soft. He never has to pay pole tax on his package. Maybe nuisance tax. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged July 11, 2014 Share July 11, 2014 Cannot too dangerous this job Sekali customer macam porker, my backside sure gone during delivery Actually your xmm customers may also worry when your GPS "suddenly" fails n both of you end up in a quiet, deserted car park!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged July 11, 2014 Share July 11, 2014 Small and always soft. He never has to pay pole tax on his package. Maybe nuisance tax. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic July 11, 2014 Share July 11, 2014 Small and always soft. He never has to pay pole tax on his package. Maybe nuisance tax. Porker only pays for many Latex 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wyfitms Twincharged July 11, 2014 Share July 11, 2014 can also deliver people? Can vet the package via photo before accepting? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic July 11, 2014 Share July 11, 2014 Porker only pays for many Latex No worries about rubber pecah. His limp bizkit can't break tissue paper. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...