Pinobii Hypersonic May 21, 2015 Share May 21, 2015 wah...so pretty! thanks for sharing! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silver_blade Turbocharged May 21, 2015 Share May 21, 2015 Any one willing to help me buy gingerbread from lake district? I am missing it sia Next time I go there will buy for you ok? Haven't tried the gingerbread from lake district. Really very nice? Din stay over at Chester... head for Liverpool after that .... 20150413_114055(1).jpg I miss the ice cream van. Used to run out of the house to buy ice cream when I heard it coming...playing that 'ice cream' chimes. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged May 21, 2015 Share May 21, 2015 Any one willing to help me buy gingerbread from lake district? I am missing it sia I wish I am still there.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rayleigh 6th Gear May 21, 2015 Share May 21, 2015 Any one willing to help me buy gingerbread from lake district? I am missing it sia Online order boh, I can help you to order. I am going back in two weeks time. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged May 21, 2015 Share May 21, 2015 Online order boh, I can help you to order. I am going back in two weeks time. Nice... dun forget to post some pics.... Help me eat some chicken pie at woolpack inn along hardknott pass Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic May 21, 2015 Share May 21, 2015 Online order boh, I can help you to order. I am going back in two weeks time. Wa...I envy you got chance to stay at such a nice place....safe trip and welcome back to SG soon! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Y0shimi 3rd Gear May 22, 2015 Share May 22, 2015 Next time I go there will buy for you ok? Haven't tried the gingerbread from lake district. Really very nice? I miss the ice cream van. Used to run out of the house to buy ice cream when I heard it coming...playing that 'ice cream' chimes. I had it there once and brought some back. miss it a lot... Last remember was damn shiok.. especially sitting by the river and munching it ... *drools* Online order boh, I can help you to order. I am going back in two weeks time. I think can order online but delivery wise no idea how long it takes. http://www.grasmeregingerbread.co.uk/ One and only in the world... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latio2005A Turbocharged May 20, 2016 Share May 20, 2016 Anyone going to anytime UK now till 19 Jun 16? I have a 4-G unlimited SIM card to give awey. The SIM was purchased when I was in England and is valid for one month from the time I purchased. Comes with some local airtime. Free ar, lai lai pm me and arrange to pass it to you. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latio2005A Turbocharged May 20, 2016 Share May 20, 2016 Anyone going to anytime UK now till 19 Jun 16? I have a 4-G unlimited SIM card to give awey. The SIM was purchased when I was in England and is valid for one month from the time I purchased. Comes with some local airtime. Free ar, lai lai pm me and arrange to pass it to you. My bad. Validity till 8 Jun 16. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TameDriver Twincharged June 27, 2016 Share June 27, 2016 Wah.....the £ is below $2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
therock Supersonic January 2, 2017 Share January 2, 2017 BTW, the GBP 1 coin will be replaced.. taken out of tender.. FYI.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boringchap Turbocharged January 8, 2017 Share January 8, 2017 Was in the UK for a driving holiday in Dec. Will post some of the videos I made here, in case anybody interested . We picked up car from SIXT at Heathrow Terminal 4. Drove to Stonehenge, UNESCO World Heritage site. This is one of the most famous places to visit in the UK, hence on our bucket list. Once is enough though. In summer, this place is over-crowded. After Stonehenge, we drove on to Bath and walked around. Christmas markets. It was getting chilly. Thereafter drove to Trowbridge, where we stayed at the Premier Inn for one night. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...