Pisces69 6th Gear July 7, 2014 Share July 7, 2014 Yes Madam! Why I am feeling the thrill when a girl orders me around? Wait till she gets into her S&M outfit n takes out her whips n red candles then how? U prob get a heart attack there n then b4 she can even start her routine. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear July 7, 2014 Share July 7, 2014 No wonder now we got so many female army officers in charge of training... When they shout out orders their neh neh wil jiggle n bounce. All the men waiting around for her to shart shouting orders. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear July 7, 2014 Share July 7, 2014 A good tongue in cheek Well... we will know when the next GE comes in a year or so..... Oh mine, its getting nearer each day and I am really looking forward to put my --> "X" Ya everyday I practice drawing "X" on a piece of paper so I dun make a mistake n get it wrong. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic July 7, 2014 Share July 7, 2014 politics is a circus, bro. Yah and they have parties and someone always bring out a whip. And when LHL makes his speech.....how many Sporeans also dun turn up???? Then that also means all of them dun support LHL. Right? Later he cry, people see already heart soft soft light headed, then marked wrongly again. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jokerd 2nd Gear July 7, 2014 Share July 7, 2014 OK lah, according to him, we never turn up in front of his house with torches and pitchforks means we are happy with him 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear July 7, 2014 Share July 7, 2014 Later he cry, people see already heart soft soft light headed, then marked wrongly again. Maybe thats why he so expert in making his "sad" face all the time like his pet parrot just died. Hahaha. Later he go back n look at his bank book n start laughing till all his teeth fall out. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porche 5th Gear July 7, 2014 Share July 7, 2014 Full ministers will retire will pensions and full Class A medical cover for themselves and family till they die? No wonder ppl like lss/mbt etc are so happy, despite screwing things up big time. Marlboro is a talent, u must recognize that. Any boss will be happy to have a staff generating good income for the organization, but he is not in any business organization but rather govt. zorro is actually a fool 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged July 8, 2014 Share July 8, 2014 (edited) Marlboro is a talent, u must recognize that. Any boss will be happy to have a staff generating good income for the organization, but he is not in any business organization but rather govt. zorro is actually a fool Marlboro is so talented he's now sitting comfortably, smiling, and making monkey faces to all of us... including the peasants :D As for zorro, no need to say, he has constant muscle cramps on the face coz he laughs too much looking at his cpf account!! Edited July 8, 2014 by Super7 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged July 8, 2014 Share July 8, 2014 Marlboro is so talented he's now sitting comfortably, smiling, and making monkey faces to all of us... including the peasants :D As for zorro, no need to say, he has constant muscle cramps on the face coz he laughs too much looking at his cpf account!! Marlboro job has no resistance, just plan and execute, I also can do that job for half his pay. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged July 8, 2014 Share July 8, 2014 (edited) Marlboro job has no resistance, just plan and execute, I also can do that job for half his pay. True, especially the developers were happy with what he did. He was the darling of developers. Now, developer bosses are not happy with Khaw... coz they cant sell their condos at big profits, or sell the units at all. Edited July 8, 2014 by Super7 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porche 5th Gear July 8, 2014 Share July 8, 2014 Marlboro is so talented he's now sitting comfortably, smiling, and making monkey faces to all of us... including the peasants :D As for zorro, no need to say, he has constant muscle cramps on the face coz he laughs too much looking at his cpf account!! Zorro also good at taking free toothpick ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...