On 7/3/2014 at 10:38 AM, RadX said:

knn..lucky no snakes lah....

eHNkd3B0MTI=_o_snakes-on-a-plane-2006-pa

Sorry, now you have to do the whole line. "There are m***f***..." etc. :D

  On 7/3/2014 at 1:16 PM, 13177 said:

How come A380 until now still have so many problems? Thought this plane should be better than others plane?

Compared to the 787 nightmare dreamliner, consider good liao.

On 7/4/2014 at 1:59 AM, Jamesc said:

French engineer talking in French to German engineer talkiing in German to British enginneers

who can hardly speak English.

You should read up on the cost overruns and delays in starting production and thats why

I will try to avoid taking the 380 whenever possible.

The safest planes are the ones with no engines and little weight.

Funny u shld say it. Ppl tend to avoid buying French and Americans cars becoz they are, well.... crap.

But when it comes to planes, we love'em. What gives??.....

  On 7/4/2014 at 2:26 AM, Soya said:

Funny u shld say it. Ppl tend to avoid buying French and Americans cars becoz they are, well.... crap.

But when it comes to planes, we love'em. What gives??.....

Lack of choice! Most commercial planes come from Boeing or Airbus.

The Russian planes are even worse.

Compared to the 380 I think I would rather take the old 747.

  On 7/4/2014 at 2:26 AM, Soya said:

Even the lastest 787 also have problems?

  On 7/4/2014 at 3:54 AM, 13177 said:

Even the lastest 787 also have problems?

widely reported spate of battery fires and wing crack problems..... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

On 7/4/2014 at 3:57 AM, Xefera said:

777 best. although 380 tends to have more legroom

777 can either go missing or missing runways....... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

  On 7/4/2014 at 4:02 AM, Ryu said:

Aqua plane also due to ponding. Pun intended. [:p]

Ah Gua Plane also due to pondan. Pun oso intended. :D

On 11/8/2015 at 11:10 AM, Mercs said:

Kopitiam oso got ponding :grin:

Diners get wet during heavy downpour -- at Bishan S11's indoor food court