Plane oso got ponding....

Soya

Wow.....during my flight to HK on A380, on upper deck also have.....but not as bad as the video....just dripping on the aisle.

Is this A380? Upstairs toilet leaking? :o

ya A380. last time i flew on the SIA one, the doors sounded rattly during mid-flight. abit scared sia...... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Someone should teach Quantas Airways spokemen to use our minister wise words to says, It's 50 years once, let's move on [crazy]

Just seen Channel 8 news reporting on this.

Really inconvenience, just like ganna wet blanket ..

At least they landed safely back NY :)

No amount of engineering can prevent the plane from "ponding", if it wants to..

Edited by Albeniz

No amount of engineering can prevent the plane from "ponding", it wants to..

and once in 50 yrs

ya A380. last time i flew on the SIA one, the doors sounded rattly during mid-flight. abit scared sia...... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Upper deck? Towards the rear?

Ya. U oso kena izit?

777-300ER still the best. Quiet, stable.

The A380 confirm quieter. Esp during takeoff maciam effortless sia.

How come A380 until now still have so many problems? Thought this plane should be better than others plane?

French engineer talking in French to German engineer talkiing in German to British enginneers

who can hardly speak English.

You should read up on the cost overruns and delays in starting production and thats why

I will try to avoid taking the 380 whenever possible.

The safest planes are the ones with no engines and little weight.