Maid abuse: Couple face more charges

Jman888

they appeal also mean their sentence can be more, make it a double!

why people wear big big black glasses when they kenna court case?? That man wear until like secret service agent... the woman.... whatever big gooooogles she could find

Some wear mouth mask (like as if court got some kind of infection) going on

Some wear caps like going for run at beach; or for woman also wear shawl sometimes or become like tudung sometimes also

Old time favourite is newspaper cheap cheap

.....what more can think 1??

I vehemently disagree!!!!

serinawee_goddess_chio_milf_1.jpg

why people wear big big black glasses when they kenna court case?? That man wear until like secret service agent... the woman.... whatever big gooooogles she could find

Some wear mouth mask (like as if court got some kind of infection) going on

Some wear caps like going for run at beach; or for woman also wear shawl sometimes or become like tudung sometimes also

Old time favourite is newspaper cheap cheap

.....what more can think 1??

ok LAH Bro [thumbsup]   i surrender to you   :a-whiteflag: ; your research can earn Phd [scholar] 1 -

I only Preambree For study 1 Hor!

I vehemently disagree!!!!

serinawee_goddess_chio_milf_1.jpg

Edited by BanCoe

Some people say it's too light the sentence.

What u guys think?

Not if they are given one piece of white bread and one pack of instant noodles to share amongst themselves for the entire time they are in there.

most likely the sentences will be staggered if they have children to care for?

Under-fed can sue employer.

maybe next round we will see, maid became Bui bui, sue employer for asking her to finish all the over-night unhealthy food

Btw, i dont have maid at home.

They should open slimming centre.

Many people would paid them monies to slim down

Edited by Staff69
  • Praise 13

Some people say it's too light the sentence.

What u guys think?

I think the jail terms are sufficient. But I think the judge forgot to add in caning!!! :yuush:

Really something is wrong with our laws......?  Animal cruelty and abuse gets longer jail term then human cruelty??

[smash]  :a-SOS:

Really something is wrong with our laws......?  Animal cruelty and abuse gets longer jail term then human cruelty??

DPP seeking for 12 months jail each through appeal.

Current sentence

Hub - 3 weeks

Wife - 3 months

Husband less liable?

He thought maid signed up slimming centre?

Impossible for 15 months of torture and not see a thing.

Edited by Atonchia

I am not defending the two crazies in this case.. but... 

the rationale is simple isnt it? the animal CANNOT defend itself...  

the maid CAN go out and seek help...  

If they had stopped her from going out.. its called unlawful detention.. which is a much more serious charge... 

Under-fed can sue employer.

maybe next round we will see, maid became Bui bui, sue employer for asking her to finish all the over-night unhealthy food

Btw, i dont have maid at home.

did you read what the maid was fed? 

Waiting for the poster to come in and say

go to jail is using up all his tax money

to feed and house them and when they

shower 30% extra on water charges.  [thumbsup]

DPP seeking for 12 months jail each through appeal.

Current sentence

Hub - 3 weeks

Wife - 3 months

Husband less liable?

He thought maid signed up slimming centre?

Impossible for 15 months of torture and not see a thing.

Kinda strange, this one. Abetter's sentence is harsher than the so-called main offender. Not sure I've seen this before...

Anyway, the human capacity for cruelty seems boundless... 

Kinda strange, this one. Abetter's sentence is harsher than the so-called main offender. Not sure I've seen this before...

Anyway, the human capacity for cruelty seems boundless... 

Where got....