Premiere League Pass

Wyfitms

that's pretty lousy right. 3 live matches. Chance of catching your club playing is not that high.

Unless it's 3 live matches of your own choice.

Prob not

Otherwise Singtel out of business Liao lol

Prob not

Otherwise Singtel out of business Liao lol

My streaming also uses PLP a lot. Well wait for the new season to see how...

just read that BT and Sky paid 5billion for broadcast rights? WTF... wonder how many seasons this is for...

so far after a brief search, seems like Bein connect is one of the most affordable with widest coverage of all BPL and european games.

US$20 per month.. i may try it for a month or two to see if it is good

https://connect.bein.net/en/packages/1-month-full-pass/

just read that BT and Sky paid 5billion for broadcast rights? WTF... wonder how many seasons this is for...

so far after a brief search, seems like Bein connect is one of the most affordable with widest coverage of all BPL and european games.

US$20 per month.. i may try it for a month or two to see if it is good

https://connect.bein.net/en/packages/1-month-full-pass/

BT and sky broadcast rights is for domestic broadcast in UK only if not mistaken.

EPL sells their overseas rights separately but it's astronomical as well!! 

Pls give feedback on Bein connect, that said I backside itchy go sign on extra 2 yrs with MIO to get free Euros and Copa so unlikely to use it but other family members maybe keen, thks!!

BT and sky broadcast rights is for domestic broadcast in UK only if not mistaken.

EPL sells their overseas rights separately but it's astronomical as well!! 

Pls give feedback on Bein connect, that said I backside itchy go sign on extra 2 yrs with MIO to get free Euros and Copa so unlikely to use it but other family members maybe keen, thks!!

haha.., i might have signed if starhub could get cross carriage..

refuse to get Singtel cos their prog are lousy and i don't want to have 2 setup boxes at home! 

BPL new season approaching liao...

Last season , watched the matches by streaming but really vomit blood due to the erratic quality..

Now Toggle soccer channel got offer @ $19.90 / mth for 1 yr subscription ..

Think will bite at this offer as Mio must pay abt $90 / mth for those combo offer[;)]

BPL new season approaching liao...

Last season , watched the matches by streaming but really vomit blood due to the erratic quality..

Now Toggle soccer channel got offer @ $19.90 / mth for 1 yr subscription ..

Think will bite at this offer as Mio must pay abt $90 / mth for those combo offer[;)]

Toggle got show EPL meh?

I'm also quite frustrated to watch by streaming.Thinki to get those Android boxes with subscription to try out. Anyone with experience? Anyone tried this https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=1041116345962426&id=854945017912894

Seems easy enough just hook up and play

Pls go to toggle.sg for more details..

Dun waste ur money on those boxes .

I already have 2 and pls trust me , it's a waste of time..

Thks bro, have checked the toggle package with Eleven sports. http://www.toggle.sg/en/sports-mania-pass

It's showing only 3 live matches per week. They don't have the confirmed fixture list yet. I'm only watching Arsenal games haha

That said, $19.90 is also good value for 3 matches a week.

refer to matoonia comments. Don't get conned.

Thks bro, have checked the toggle package with Eleven sports. http://www.toggle.sg/en/sports-mania-pass

It's showing only 3 live matches per week. They don't have the confirmed fixture list yet. I'm only watching Arsenal games haha

That said, $19.90 is also good value for 3 matches a week.

Likely 2 games on Sat and 1 on Sunday?

If you are a generic EPL fan without club loyalties, this would be perfect but for many of us with club loyalties, this might not be suitable. Don't forget EPL this coming season likely to be a 6-7 team battle so plenty of big games. Man U, City, Chelsea, Pool, Spurs, Arsenal and champs Leicester can't be ruled out and with the big ego Mgrs, staged is set for a battle royale [thumbsup]  

After the MaigeTv debacle, I am very afraid of the live streaming or IPTV format type of offering that needs subscription. It may just vanish one day without notice.

I have been using Kodi for the past season, its initial reception was appalling. Through trials and errors, logging on to different sports add-on, I slowly got to know which addon to use for certain sports.

Right now I am using adrian sports and sport365.live from zem.tv. All upcoming live telecast are clearly stated in order of the telecast time. It's quality is perhaps HD ready if not HD as long as you maintain the program with regular (weekly or bi-monthly) clearing of cache and packages.

For those who haven't tried Kodi yet, google on youtube which have all the info on how to make it work (best). What you need is a good android TV box which would set you back by only 1 or 2 hundred bucks.

Then you can enjoy not only (live) sports (replays), but also movie and documentary from ancient past to the lastest offering- for free.

After the MaigeTv debacle, I am very afraid of the live streaming or IPTV format type of offering that needs subscription. It may just vanish one day without notice.

I have been using Kodi for the past season, its initial reception was appalling. Through trials and errors, logging on to different sports add-on, I slowly got to know which addon to use for certain sports.

Right now I am using adrian sports and sport365.live from zem.tv. All upcoming live telecast are clearly stated in order of the telecast time. It's quality is perhaps HD ready if not HD as long as you maintain the program with regular (weekly or bi-monthly) clearing of cache and packages.

For those who haven't tried Kodi yet, google on youtube which have all the info on how to make it work (best). What you need is a good android TV box which would set you back by only 1 or 2 hundred bucks.

Then you can enjoy not only (live) sports (replays), but also movie and documentary from ancient past to the lastest offering- for free.

There's no real need to clear the cache often. Unless your device really has such low memory like those earlier xiaomis.

The cache is seldom the problem. it's usually just the stream is not good enough.

Thanks for the recommendation.

I'll see if phoenix is still up to the task later this month.

I wiped out my Kodi 16 installation to try Kodi 17 cos I was bored Now NJM Soccer doesn't work and this was the most stable EPL/Euro stream for me... aiyah... will fiddle with this stuff closer to EPL start.